» » Human Fortress - Defenders Of The Crown
full-dateMP3 1757 mb. | FLAC 1987 mb. | WMA: 1580 mb.

Human Fortress - Defenders Of The Crown album mp3

Human Fortress - Defenders Of The Crown album mp3

Performer: Human Fortress
Title: Defenders Of The Crown
Country: Germany
Released: 2003
Style: Heavy Metal
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 455
Other formats: DMF MP1 MPC AHX MP3 TTA XM

14 Songs, 1 Hour 3 Minutes. Released: 25 May 2004. 2016 Massacre Records. Defenders of the Crown. Zero ads. Try it now. Learn more. More ways to shop: Visit an Apple Store, call 1-800-MY-APPLE, or find a reseller.

Artists Human Fortress Defenders of the Crown. Defenders of the Crown Human Fortress. This album has an average beat per minute of 102 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 82/139 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Defenders of the Crown.

Defenders of the Crown (2003) by Human Fortress. Labels: Massacre Records. Genres: Power Metal Members: Jioti Parcharidis, Torsten Wolf, Volker Trost, Apostolos Zaios, Pablo J. Tammen, Dirk Marquardt. Defenders of the Crown Information. Track listing (Songs).

Gladiator of Rome, 04:41. Holy Grail Mine, 04:09. Skin and Feather, 04:02. Human Fortress, 04:23. Now playing: Panic! At the Disco High Hopes. Djin FM. Lady Gaga Shallow. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

Defenders of the Crown. Defenders of the Crown Tracklist. Defenders of the Crown Q&A. More Human Fortress albums. Show all albums by Human Fortress.

Human Fortress - "Defenders Of The Crown". Filmed at the LUX - Hannover (1. 7. 2017) filmed by Rothgar Roitsch. 17. 1. Human Fortress - "Wasted Years" official music video. Taken from the "Raided Land" album. Released 2013 by AFM Records. Video by Jannic Chopty. Release date: September 1st, 2003. Catalog ID: MAS CD0393. The bonus track accidentally slipped onto the promotional copies of the album. Recording information: Recorded and mixed at Area 51 Studios, Celle, Germany. Added by: (Unknown user). Modified by: Shadechaser.


1 Knights In Shining Armour
2 Defenders Of The Crown
3 Colloseum
4 Gladiator Of Rome
5 Holy Grail Mine
6 Border Raid In Lions March
7 Siege Tower
8 Schattentor
9 Skin & Feather
10 Mortal Sinful Wrath
11 Sacral Fire
12 The Valiant

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Soulfood
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Massacre Records
  • Copyright (c) – Massacre Records
  • Recorded At – Area 51 Recording Studios


  • Bass Guitar – Pablo Tammen*
  • Drums – Laki Zaios
  • Guitar – Torsten Wolf, Volker Trost
  • Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar – Dirk Marquardt
  • Producer – Tommy Newton
  • Vocals – Jioti Parcharidis

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 028466 103932
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4028466103932
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 06398

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAS CD0934 Human Fortress Defenders Of The Crown ‎(CD, Album, RE) Massacre Records MAS CD0934 Germany 2016
MAS PC0393 Human Fortress Defenders Of The Crown ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Massacre Records MAS PC0393 Germany 2003
AMG 131 Human Fortress Defenders Of The Crown ‎(CD, Album) Art Music Group AMG 131 Russia 2003

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved