» » Xotox - In Den Zehn Morgen
full-dateMP3 1366 mb. | FLAC 1234 mb. | WMA: 1345 mb.
Electronic music

Xotox - In Den Zehn Morgen album mp3

Xotox - In Den Zehn Morgen album mp3

Performer: Xotox
Title: In Den Zehn Morgen
Country: Germany
Released: 2008
Style: Rhythmic Noise, Electro
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 144
Other formats: DXD AU WMA MP1 DTS MPC TTA

This album has an average beat per minute of 133 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 119/178 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist In den zehn Morgen. BPM Profile In den zehn Morgen. Album starts at 120BPM, ends at 119BPM (-1), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by xotox.

Testi . Xotox . Album: In den zehn Morgen. In den zehn Morgen Xotox. Altri album di Xotox.

Xotox released several self-published albums from 1998 to 2002, gaining some attention in Germany. In 2002, songs such as eisenkiller and zweischicht went into rotation at numerous clubs in Germany, attracting the attention of the record label Pronoize, which signed them In 2005, the.

In den zehn Morgen, 03:49. Winterblut 2: Eiszeit, 03:33.

Request an album send to friend. In Den Zehn Morgen (2008). Xotox - In Den Zehn Morgen. Bitrate (quality): 192256320.

Bitrate (quality): 192256320.


In Den Zehn Morgen
Verlust 3:55
Ewig 3:56
In Den Zehn Morgen 3:49
Winterblut 2: Eiszeit 3:34
Czarny Las 3:01
Habitat 4:12
Grob Fahrlässig 3:41
Keine Ruhe Vor Dem Sturm 4:42
Das Haus An Der Thune 3:35
Winterblut 3: Ewiges Eis 3:39
Wirbeltier 4:05
Verlust (Remix By Phil J.) 7:18
Early Recordings [1999 - 2002]
Hörsturz [1999] 3:19
Epos (Mikroben-Mix) [1999] 3:57
Ending Transmission [1999] 3:23
Das Blaue Licht (Live) [2000] 3:29
You've Been Eliminated [2000] 5:06
So Steht Es Geschrieben [2000] 3:11
Serienfraktur [2001] 4:54
Trauma [2002] 5:36


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PN 034 Xotox In Den Zehn Morgen ‎(Box, Ltd + CD, Album + CD, EP) Pro Noize PN 034 Germany 2008
PN 033 Xotox In Den Zehn Morgen ‎(CD, Album) Pro Noize PN 033 Germany 2008
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved