» » Blood Red Fog - Death Cult
full-dateMP3 1203 mb. | FLAC 1167 mb. | WMA: 1772 mb.

Blood Red Fog - Death Cult album mp3

Blood Red Fog - Death Cult album mp3

Performer: Blood Red Fog
Title: Death Cult
Country: France
Released: 2013
Style: Black Metal
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 661
Other formats: WMA XM DXD VOC RA AAC ADX

Band Name Blood Red Fog. Album Name Death Cult. Data de lançamento 10 Novembro 2012. Labels Those Opposed Records. Estilo de MúsicaBlack Metal. Membros têm este álbum6.

Death Cult II (2012) by Blood Red Fog. Labels: Saturnian Productions. Songs: Liberator, The Scythe Remains at Bay, Pierced by Black Rays, Malice.

Blood Red Fog discography (misc). lt; Blood Red Fog, Cosmic Church (2011). Death Cult II (2012). Blood Red Fog discography (all). Death Cult I. Blood Red Fog.

Last modified by Eagles. Country. Blood Red Fog, Funerary Bell. 0. Blood Red Fog, Verge.

Blood Red Fog compilation out now. NEWS. Posted by Imperator on 10th November, 2012. Finnish Black Metal band Blood Red Fog will be releasing a compilation album today titled "Death Cult". Finnish Black Metal band Blood Red Fog are releasing a compilation album today, titled "Death Cult". Fans of the band may have already guessed that the compilation album consists of the exact same material featured on the band's previous two releases, the "Death Cult I" and "Death Cult II" EPs, both released earlier in May exclusively on tape.

Released by Those Oppossed Records Dec 2014 9 Tracks. Death Cult is a English album released on Dec 2014. Death Cult Album has 9 songs sung by Blood Red Fog. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Death Cult songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').


Part I - Death Cult I
A1 Intro 2:22
A2 Pendulum 5:00
A3 Death Cult 6:00
A4 With Open Arms 5:37
A5 Outro 2:59
Part II - Death Cult II
B1 Liberator 6:10
B2 The Scythe Remains At Bay 8:08
B3 Pierced By Black Rays 6:04
B4 Malice 8:05

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Eldorado Media
  • Pressed By – Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH – 27408
  • Lacquer Cut At – Pauler Acoustics


  • Bass – Desolate (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Drums – Profundiis (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Instruments, Vocals [All Instruments & Vocals] – B.R.F.*
  • Lacquer Cut By – Hendrik Pauler
  • Mastered By – Shu-Ananda
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Recorded By, Mixed By – B.R.F.*
  • Photography By [Poster Photo By] – Maija Lahtinen


Compiles both Death Cult cassette tapes. Limited to 200 copies on black vinyl (this entry) and 100 copies on red vinyl. Includes an A2 poster and a lyrics sheet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ELDORADO DEV-030 A DMM H.P. [etched] - 27408 - [stamped]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ELDORADO DEV-030 A DMM H.P. [etched] - 27408 - [stamped]

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TOR037 Blood Red Fog Death Cult ‎(CD, Comp) Those Opposed Records TOR037 France 2012
DEV030 Blood Red Fog Death Cult ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Num, TP) Deviant Records DEV030 Germany 2013
DEV030 Blood Red Fog Death Cult ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Red) Deviant Records DEV030 Germany 2013
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved