» » Collapse Within - Worldwide Extinction
full-dateMP3 1897 mb. | FLAC 1307 mb. | WMA: 1569 mb.

Collapse Within - Worldwide Extinction album mp3

Collapse Within - Worldwide Extinction album mp3

Performer: Collapse Within
Title: Worldwide Extinction
Released: 2008
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 520
Other formats: ASF AA MP4 MPC MIDI DTS DMF

Collapse Within - Worldwide Extinction 8 songs lyrics: Animal Cannibal, Worldwide Extinction, Dead Marchin' Colony, Collapse Within, Desolation, Consequential Creation, Tiranidem (Interlude), Horizons Of Death (The Epilogue).

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп.

Worldwide Extinction. 5. Dead Marchin' Colony. 7. Consciousness (Day Zero).

1. Magnitudo (intro). 4. Worldwide Extinction.

Collapse Within - Worldwide Extinction Death MetalDeath Metal. Release source: CD. Year: 2008. Discount: 20%. 00:00.

It was the group's second studio release to feature the "classic" lineup of Dave Mustaine, Marty Friedman, David Ellefson and Nick Menza, with all of them contributing to songwriting on the album.

Anthony Rodriguez - Vox Tim Lowrie - Lead Guitar David Dimas - Rhythm Guitar Jordan Espinoza - Bass Chris Souza - Drums. To whom it may concern.

Walk through the shattered realm - face your creator. When the balance of existence will collapse The harvesting collectors will clutch the earth Filled with worthless human rot. They will recreate their own design They shall create the fourth kind. Extinction" Track Info. Release Date March 30, 2018. Deathwish Within Destruction.


1 Magnitudo (Intro) 1:10
2 The Beginning Of The End (The Prologue - Instrumental) 1:53
3 Animal Cannibal 3:20
4 Worldwide Exticntion 5:31
5 Dead Marchin' Colony 3:40
6 Collapse Within 3:27
7 Consciousness (Day Zero - Instrumental) 2:13
8 Desolation 3:01
9 Consequental Creation 3:07
10 Tiranidem 0:54
11 Last Lost Outpost 3:58
12 Horizons Of Death (The Epilogue) 6:36


Tracknames 10 & 11 are switched on the back cover .
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved