» » NCT 127 - Cherry Bomb
full-dateMP3 1888 mb. | FLAC 1639 mb. | WMA: 1504 mb.
Electronic music / Hip-hop & Rap

NCT 127 - Cherry Bomb album mp3

NCT 127 - Cherry Bomb album mp3

Performer: NCT 127
Title: Cherry Bomb
Country: South Korea
Released: 2017
Style: Dance-pop
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 673
Other formats: MP4 AC3 DTS MP2 MP3 RA VOC

NCT 127 drops a Cherry Bomb in their third mini-album! A collaboration between American producer Dem Jointz and SM composer Deez, the title track Cherry Bomb is an urban-style hip-hop jam featuring rap lyrics by members Mark and Tae Yong. Track List: 01. Cherry Bomb Title 02. Running 2 U 03. 0 Mile 04.

Cherry Bomb is the third extended play by NCT 127, the Seoul-based sub-unit of the South Korean boy group NCT. It was released by SM Entertainment on June 14, 2017 and distributed by Genie Music. The EP includes a total of seven tracks. The EP was a commercial success peaking at number two on the Gaon Album Chart. It has sold over 127,642 physical copies as of December 2017.

CHERRY BOMB " Track Info.

NCT 127, whose last mini album 'NCT Limitless' swept music charts worldwide, including those in Finland, Norway, and Peru, have returned. This time they've unveiled 'Cherry Bomb,' their 3rd mini-album and�Mark and Tae Yong penned the lyrics for the title track. We start with the title track, "Cherry Bomb," deemed unfit for broadcast by KBS. Sadly for them, that just makes me want to listen to it more. It's loud, it's dumb, and it has an easy hook. It should be good, but the chorus is too simplistic for me, and it doesn't flow well enough.

NCT 127- NCT Cherry Bomb album. penguin: linda trinh :penguin:. Summer 17., Cherry Bomb (Performance vers).

Album · 2017 · 7 Songs. With an experimental sound and an unlimited amount of members, NCT has a little something for every taste on CHERRY BOMB. The title track is a shape-shifting electronic-rap cut with the guys confidently declaring, "I'm the biggest hit on the stage. There's Bollywood influence on "Running 2 U," moody electro-R&B in "Sun & Moon," and glittering disco funk on "Summer 12. It all combines to form the boy band's most ambitious collection yet. NCT CHERRY BOMB – The 3rd Mini Album NCT.

TRACK LIST: 1. Cherry Bomb 2. Running 2 U 3. 0 Mile 4. Sun & Moon 5. Whiplash 6. Summer 127 7. Cherry Bomb (Performance Ve. MP3-320K.

LAST UPDATE : 190527 BEATS1 RADIO LIST 180907 NCT 127 - Beats1 Radio (Cherry Bomb) RAW Audio : YouTube1 Youtube2 part. 2 180627 NCT 127 - Beats1 Radio (Empathy) RAW Audio : YouTube1 YouTube2 Photo Archive : Googledrive NCT 127 - APPLE MUSIC UP NEXT ARTIS. alam "PHOTO ARCHIVES". NCT 127 3rd Mini Album 'Cherry Bomb'/ NCT 127 1st Japa Full Album 'Awaken' - "Cherry Bomb" Track : Cherry Bomb – NCT 127 3rd Mini Album Lyrics : Taeyong (NCT), Mark (NCT), Deepflow, Im Jeong Hyo, Oh Min Joo Composer : Dwayne Abernathy, Deez, Jakob "Jay" Mihoubi, Rud. alam "LYRICS".


1 Cherry Bomb 3:57
2 Running 2 U 2:48
3 0 Mile 3:24
4 Sun & Moon 3:08
5 Whiplash 3:22
6 Summer 127 3:38


Cherry Bomb is the third mini-album of NCT 127, the Seoul based sub-unit of the South Korean boy group NCT. It was released by S.M. Entertainment on June 14, 2017.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SMK0796 NCT 127 Cherry Bomb ‎(CD, Mini, Album, EP) S.M. Entertainment SMK0796 South Korea 2017

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved