» » Sweet Apple - Love & Desperation
full-dateMP3 1805 mb. | FLAC 1455 mb. | WMA: 1425 mb.

Sweet Apple - Love & Desperation album mp3

Sweet Apple - Love & Desperation album mp3

Performer: Sweet Apple
Title: Love & Desperation
Country: US
Released: 2010
Style: Alternative Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 572
Other formats: MP3 MP1 AA RA DTS AUD ADX

Sweet Apple has released five 7-inch singles and three albums, including "Sing the Night in Sorrow," due out in 2017. Sing the Night in Sorrow" is the follow-up to Sweet Apple's 2014 album, "The Golden Age of Glitter," which was hailed by Mojo, Esquire, NPR, Rolling Stone and USA Today. Mascis had played guitar in Cobra Verde, touring with the band and appearing on its 2003 album, "Easy Listening. Petkovic played bass live with J Mascis + the Fog and sang on the 2002 album, "Free So Free. Parnin and Petkovic started recording "Love and Desperation" in Cleveland with Michael Seifert, who has recorded Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, Tori Amos and Fountains of Wayne. Mascis and Sweetapple added guitar, bass, drums and backing vocal parts in studios on Western Massachusetts. While the band had a completed album and a label to release it on, it still hadn't settled on a name.

Sweet Apple is an American power pop band formed by J Mascis which includes Tim Parnin, John Petkovic and Dave Sweetapple. The band was formed in December 2009, shortly after John Petkovic's mother died, in Vermont. Their first album "Love and Desperation" on April 20, 2010. YouTube Encyclopedic. 1/1. Views: 43 631. ✪ Apple Round Apple Red Songs for Children. Formation of the band. Love and Desperation". On the 20th of April 2010, Sweetapple released their first studio album: Love and desperation.

Summary: This is the debut album for the rock group led by John Petkovic, which includes Dinosaur J. s J. Mascis, Cobra Verde's Tim Parnin, and Witch's Dave Sweetapple as members. Record Label: Tee Pee. Genre(s): Indie, Rock.

Contact sweet apple on Messenger. sweet apple - i've got a feeling. from the album love and desperation 2010.

Love & Desperation. An Apple A Day. 2012. Strung Up. Level Headed.

01. Do You Remember (3:29) 02. I've Got A Feeling (That Won't Change) (2:30) 03. Flying Up A Mountain (3:36) 04. It's Over Now (2:47) 05. Can't See You (3:08) 06.

Love & Desperation: Best 2 songs. Sweet Apple - It's Over Now 02:47. Sweet Apple - I've Got A Feeling (That Won't Change) 02:30. Album: Love & Desperation. Sweet Apple: best 2 tracks. Sweet Apple - It's Over Now Love & Desperation, 2010 02:47. Sweet Apple - You Don't Belong to Me Sing the Night in Sorrow, 2017 03:47.

The Golden Age Of Glitter 2014.


1 Do You Remember
2 I've Got A Feeling (That Won't Change)
3 Flying Up A Mountain
4 It's Over Now
5 Can't See You
6 Hold Me, I'm Dying
7 Blindfold
8 Somebody Else's Problem
9 Dead Moon
10 Crawling Over Bodies
11 Never Came
12 Goodnight

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Rubric Label Group LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tee Pee Records
  • Copyright (c) – Tee Pee Records
  • Copyright (c) – Bad Clarinet Songs
  • Recorded At – Ante Up Audio
  • Recorded At – Bank Row
  • Mixed At – Bisquiteen
  • Mixed At – Noise Floor Studio, Cleveland, OH
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Cinram, Olyphant, PA – X33772


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Percussion, Vocals – Tim Parnin
  • Art Direction – Seldon Hunt
  • Bass, Vocals, Percussion – Dave Sweetapple
  • Drums, Vocals, Guitar, Percussion – J. Mascis*
  • Engineer [Additional] – Matt Curry
  • Handclaps – Chuck Mosley
  • Mixed By – Don Depew (tracks: 2, 4 to 7, 9), John Agnello (tracks: 1, 3, 8, 10 to 12)
  • Other [Album Models] – Danielle Lachko, Natasha Komis
  • Other [Hair And Make Up] – Kari Bauce
  • Other [Styling] – Risa Knight
  • Photography – Jimmy Hubbard
  • Producer – Sweet Apple
  • Producer [Preproduction] – Stanislav Zabic
  • Producer [Produced With] – Michael Seifert
  • Recorded By [Recorded With] – Justin Pizzaferrato*
  • Synthesizer, Guitar, Piano, Percussion, Bass [Additional], Drums [Additional] – Michael Seifert
  • Vocals, Guitar, Percussion, Synthesizer – John Petkovic



All songs © 2010 Bad Clarinet Songs (ASCAP)

℗ & © 2010 Tee Pee Records

Recorded at Ante Up Audio in Cleveland, Oh.
Also recorded at Bank Row Recording in Greenfield, Ma.
Mixed at Bisquiteen Studios in Amherst, Ma and Noise Floor Studio in Cleveland.
Mastered at Sterling Sound in NYC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 07239 01152 3
  • Matrix / Runout: X33772 4 TEP2 90115P-2 02 M0S1
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L902
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U8C
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TPE-115 Sweet Apple Love & Desperation ‎(LP, Album) Tee Pee Records TPE-115 US 2010
TPE-115-2P Sweet Apple Love & Desperation ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Tee Pee Records TPE-115-2P US 2009
TPE-115 Sweet Apple Love & Desperation ‎(LP, Album, Red) Tee Pee Records TPE-115 US 2010
TPE-115 Sweet Apple Love & Desperation ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Tee Pee Records TPE-115 US 2010
TPE-115 Sweet Apple Love & Desperation ‎(LP, Album, Gre) Tee Pee Records TPE-115 US 2010

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved