» » Thomas Roberts - Secret Garden
full-dateMP3 1108 mb. | FLAC 1718 mb. | WMA: 1329 mb.
Electronic music

Thomas Roberts - Secret Garden album mp3

Thomas Roberts  - Secret Garden album mp3

Performer: Thomas Roberts
Title: Secret Garden
Released: 2015
Style: Deep House
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 986
Other formats: FLAC MOD MP3 MPC MP4 AU MMF

Secret Garden is the eighth full-length studio album by Brazilian progressive/power metal band Angra, released on 17 December 2014 in Japan and with a release date of January 2015 in Brazil and Europe. It is band's first album with singer Fabio Lione and drummer Bruno Valverde, as well as the last to feature lead guitarist Kiko Loureiro, who left to join Megadeth. The album also features lead vocals by rhythm guitarist Rafael Bittencourt and guest performances by Simone Simons from Epica and Doro Pesch.

Nocturne (Secret Garden song). Nocturne" was the winning song in the Eurovision Song Contest 1995, performed in Norwegian by Secret Garden representing Norway. It was the second time Norway won the contest, after it had won in 1985 with Bobbysocks! song "La det swinge".

Tracks in release Secret Garden. Trackname, Key, BPM, Publish date. Artists, Remixers, Label. 1. Secret Garden (Original Mix). 122 bpm, 7B, F major, 2015-04-20, Deep House, 0 5. Thomas Roberts. 2. Satanic Island (Original Mix). 122 bpm, 2A, Eb minor, 2015-04-20, Deep House, 0 5.

3, 3. 5, 1. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Secret Garden 7:01
2 Satanic Island 7:32
3 Satanic Island
Remix – Rockaforte
4 Secret Garden
Remix – MNYNMS
5 Satanic Island (RF 'Secret' Remix) 6:40

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: BLV1616853
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved