» » Deathrow - Riders Of Doom
full-dateMP3 1708 mb. | FLAC 1812 mb. | WMA: 1613 mb.

Deathrow - Riders Of Doom album mp3

Deathrow - Riders Of Doom album mp3

Performer: Deathrow
Title: Riders Of Doom
Country: Germany
Released: 2018
Style: Thrash, Speed Metal
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 814
Other formats: XM AAC DMF MP2 VQF MPC MMF

Band Name Deathrow (GER). Album Name Riders Of Doom. Labels Noise International. Music StyleTechnical Thrash. Members owning this album60.

Riders of Doom (1986) by Deathrow. Labels: Noise Records. Genres: Thrash Metal Members: Milo, Thomas Priebe, Sven Flugge, Markus Hahn.

Deathrow’s debut album, "Riders of Doom" was originally released in 1986 and was an instant cult classic in the flourishing thrash metal scene. It’s nine tracks, mainly culled from their early demos, are raw and unpolished and like their other German contemporaries Kreator and Sodom was a statement of intent with its thrashing rage. There was also a fledgling technicality hinted at, that would be developed as the bands career moved on but "Riders Of Doom" remains a firm fan favourite, despite being out of print for nearly three decades.

Deathrow - Hell's Ascent 05:34. Deathrow - Samhain 06:52. Deathrow - Riders of Doom 05:05. Deathrow - Night of the Wolf 04:07. Deathrow - Run 04:40. Deathrow - Screams of Pain 05:18. Gateways to Oblivion - Deathrow.

Deathrow Riders of Doom. The band has stated that the original title was "Riders of Doom" and their label released it in the USA under the title "Satan's Gift" without their permission. Recording information: Recorded at "Wahn" Studio, Bochum in 1986. Identifiers: Matrix, Runout (Side A - Stamped): N 0044-A Matrix, Runout (Side A - Etched): mastered by SNB Matrix, Runout (Side B - Stamped): N 0044-B Matrix, Runout (Side B - Etched): mastered by SNB Label Code: LC 9066 Rights Society: GEMA. Added by: mhannruttokatz. Modified by: niemand777.

Album · 2018 · 15 Songs. Riders of Doom (Samhain Demo). 13. Night of the Wolf (Rehearsal 1985).


1 Deathrow Winds Of Death
2 Deathrow Satan's Gift
3 Deathrow Riders Of Doom
4 Deathrow Hell's Ascent
5 Deathrow Spider Attack
6 Deathrow Slaughtered
7 Deathrow Violent Omen
8 Deathrow Dark Tales
9 Deathrow Samhain
Bonus Tracks
10 Samhain Hells Ascent
11 Samhain Saimhain
12 Samhain Riders Of Doom
13 Samhain Night Of The Wolf
14 Samhain Run
15 Samhain Scream Of Pain

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Studio Wahn, Bochum
  • Mastered At – Studio-Nord-Bremen
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0102991186-0101


  • Artwork – Lawvere*
  • Bass, Vocals – Milo*
  • Drums – Markus Hahn
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Sven Flügge, Thomas Priebe
  • Producer – Andre Chipalier*, Ralph Hubert
  • Remastered By – Andy Pearce
  • Written-By [All Songs By] – Markus Hahn, Milo*, Sven Flügge, Thomas Priebe


Issued in a 4-panel digipak with 16-page booklet.

Tracks 10-12 taken from the 1985 Samhain demo Lord Of The Dead.
Tracks 13-15 taken from the 1985 Samhain rehearsal.

Manufactured in the EU.
℗ + © 2018 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd. a BMG Company.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 050538 354492
  • Label Code: LC 09066
  • Matrix / Runout: A0102991186-0101 12 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L552
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94V6

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
N 0044 Deathrow Riders Of Doom ‎(LP, Album) Noise International N 0044 Germany 1986
N 0044 Deathrow Satan's Gift ‎(LP, Album) Noise International N 0044 Germany 1986
D-00168 Deathrow Satan's Gift ‎(CD, Album, RE) Displeased Records D-00168 Netherlands 2008
88561-8131-1 Deathrow Riders Of Doom ‎(LP, Album) Combat 88561-8131-1 US 1986
NOISE2LP053 Deathrow Riders Of Doom ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Blu) Noise , BMG NOISE2LP053 Europe 2018

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved