» » Spiral Of Silence - Decadent
full-dateMP3 1492 mb. | FLAC 1860 mb. | WMA: 1881 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

Spiral Of Silence - Decadent album mp3

Spiral Of Silence - Decadent album mp3

Performer: Spiral Of Silence
Title: Decadent
Released: 2002
Style: New Wave, Darkwave
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 824
Other formats: MP2 AA AAC APE FLAC DTS DXD

Spiral of Silence is a great underground gem and they should deserve alot more recognition for their talent. Spiral of Silence - 'LEAP' (Live early 2000s). Bootleg recording of a SPOS concert somewhere early 2000s. LEAP was the title track of their 1998 album, released on the Italian label Energeia Records.

DeCaDeNt ‎(CDr, MiniAlbum). PMR 007. Spiral Of Silence. Decadent ‎(CD, Album).

The name "Spiral of Silence" was derived from Noëlle Neuman's communication theory. End '95, a first demo was recorded: Connection. Connection contains a Joy Division cover: Atmosphere. The latter was played frequently on alternative radio-shows in Belgium, Italy & . By the end of '95 Jenny decided to leave the band. She was replaced by Jeroen Nuyts, formerly leadsinger with Spiritus Mundi. The last year Spiral of Silence has recorded 12 new tracks for their forthcoming album dEcAdEnT. It was co-produced by Antonio Palermo, guitarist for the legendary Siglo XX. Also Metal Molly's Allan Muller produced some tracks (Metal Molly scored a hit with their track "Orange"; they even did support act for David Bowie).

Spiral of Silence consists of a group of musicians who have been playing together for more than ten years. This Belgian band first started in 1991, than called Theatre of Pain. Their music was in the new wave, cold wave vein of Joy Division, but there are also some goth rock influences. After the suicide of one of the band members they changed their name to Spiral of Silence. They released a demo in 1995. At this moment the band has finished writing songs for a new album. This album will be called ‘dEcAdEnT’ and will feature 12 tracks. These tracks have been co-produced by Antonio Palermo from the legendary 80’s cold wave band Siglo XX from Belgian. Some of the songs have been produced by Allan Muller from the Belgian alternative rock/pop group Metal Molly. But due to the fact that Spiral of Silence has not been able to find a new record label until now, the album is not released yet.

The Spiral of Silence-story goes way back. It all started in August 1991: a couple of friends started a band called THEATRE OF PAIN.

Album Name Spiral of Silence. Released date 27 April 2018. Labels El Puerto Records. Music StyleGothic Metal. Members owning this album4. 1.

Crystal Jungles Of Eos. This Moment Of Silence Before The Storm. The inexperienced Spiral Traveller. Feiyr Best Of Dubstep Charts 2011-2012. The cold gust of wind. Хиты FM. Русский рок в XX веке.

Kwartz – Spiral Of Silence, 05:22. Kwartz Decadent Grey (Conrad Van Orton Silent Dub). Kwartz Escape To Nowhere. Kwartz Death Is Not Defeat. Kwartz Uncontrollable process of Self-Destruction.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Echo 3:44
2 Walk Away 4:03
3 Zillion 5:06
4 Seed Dump 3:42
5 Across 4:12
6 Cats & Dogs 3:20
7 The End Sucks (Told You So) 5:26
8 How I Miss You 3:36
9 Where Are We Now? 3:32
10 Dead Souls
Written-By, Composed By – Joy Division
11 Gratuit 3:48
Bonus Tracks
12 Walk Away (Luna Earn Version) 3:32
13 Echo (Luna Earn Version) 3:39
14 Peal (Leap Re-mix) 3:49


  • Artwork By [Sleeve] – Patrick Sleeuwaert
  • Drums, Drum Programming, Vocals – Achiel Keppens
  • Guitar, Bass – Gert Moerenhout
  • Producer – Allan Muller, Antonio Palermo, Kloot Per W, Luc Crabbe, Spiral Of Silence, Wouter Verbeiren
  • Synthesizer – Jeroen Nuyts
  • Vocals, Bass – Tom Van Troyen
  • Written-By, Composed By – Spiral Of Silence


Recorded at Rockfabriek Brussels & Luna Barn (Ternat).
Mastered at Equus (Brussels).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5425002610074
  • Matrix / Runout: * C4D BE 3002MIS911CDRE * 1

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved