» » Logic Problem - Demo
full-dateMP3 1650 mb. | FLAC 1553 mb. | WMA: 1217 mb.

Logic Problem - Demo album mp3

Logic Problem - Demo album mp3

Performer: Logic Problem
Title: Demo
Released: 2007
Style: Hardcore
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 269

Logic Problem are a Hardcore/Punk band from North Carolina, US. They currently have 2 recordings out, both released on Sorry State Records.

The final track, "Creatures," is previously unreleased. It did not appear on the original cassette because it was intended for a compilation of North Carolina bands that never came out.

dig it. Release Date: 2007 Tracklist. Give Your Opinion on Demo. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Rage Against the Machine (also known as American Composite) is the original demo tape by American rock band Rage Against the Machine, released in December 1991. The 12-track tape was recorded at Sunbirth Studio in Los Angeles, California after drummer Brad Wilk joined the band, but before they had played their first live show.

The discography of American rapper Logic consists of five studio albums, seven mixtapes and 21 singles (including four singles as a featured artist). Logic has one gold certified mixtape, two gold certified albums and one platinum certified album by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Intro Logic is one of the hottest rappers of his generation, with his last LP selling nearly 250,000 units in just its first week. He has gotten props from HipHop legends like Nas, Lupe Fiasco, and at one point even had Queen Beyonce singing along to his performance of his hit single, 1-800-273-8255. He has collaborated with renowned acts such as . ole, Black Thought, Royce Da 5'9, Big Sean and Lil Wayne. His fanbase, made up of millions, (referred to as the Rattpack ) is loyal to the soil and support him without hesitation.

Logic, Joyner Lucas, Problem, Marsha Ambrosius, Gary Clark Jr. and Boyz II Men are among the guests appearing on The Storm. Check out the full tracklist below. Kingdom 1. "Godspeed" 2. "Need Jesus" Feat. Stevie Stone and JL 3. "Sriracha" Feat. Logic and Joyner Lucas 4. "Wifi (skit)" 5. "Wifi (WeeFee)" 6. "Erbody But Me" Feat. Bizzy and Krizz Kaliko 7. "Get Off Me" Feat. Problem and Darrein Safron. Clown Town 8. "I Get It Now" Feat. Krizz Kaliko 9. "Hold On Me" Feat.


A1 Over It
A2 Over The Edge
A3 Can't Forget
A4 Too Slow
A5 C.C.
A6 Who What Where When Why


Recorded/Mixed Nov. MMVII.

Numbered of 200. Comes with lyric insert.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved