» » Placebo - Полная Дискография + Клипы Once More With Feeling
full-dateMP3 1860 mb. | FLAC 1672 mb. | WMA: 1482 mb.

Placebo - Полная Дискография + Клипы Once More With Feeling album mp3

Placebo - Полная Дискография + Клипы Once More With Feeling album mp3

Performer: Placebo
Title: Полная Дискография + Клипы Once More With Feeling
Released: 2006
Style: Alternative Rock
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 879

Once More with Feeling Videos 1996-2004. Video, 25 Октябрь 2004, Delabel.

Placebo released two more singles after the release of the album: "Teenage Angst" and "Nancy Boy". Once More with Feeling: Videos 1996–2004.

Once More with Feeling (2004). Running Up that Hill" Released: 31 October 2006, 2007 (US). Covers is a compilation album of covers by British alternative rock band Placebo.

Once More with Feeling: Singles 1996–2004. Once More with Feeling: Singles 1996–2004 is a greatest hits album by English alternative rock band Placebo.

The first few songs are from the band’s first album, the simply titled ‘Placebo’. The album starts brightly with the relatively cheery 36 Degrees.

모. Comes in cardboard box within clear plastic slipcase.

Placebo's singles collection, Once More with Feeling: Singles 1996-2004, was released before the year's end. The 19-song compilation included their biggest . hits and the new track "Twenty Years.

01. Pure Morning (Album Version) 02. Needledick 03. The Innocence Of Sleep.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1996 Placebo
A-1 Come Home
A-2 Teenage Angst
A-3 Bionic
A-4 36 Degrees
A-5 Hang On To Your IQ
A-6 Nancy Boy
A-7 I Know
A-8 Bruise Pristine
A-9 Lady Of The Flowers
A-10 Swallow (+ Bonustrack)
1998 Without You I'm Nothing
A-11 Pure Morning
A-12 Brick Shithouse
A-13 You Don't Care About Us
A-14 Ask For Answers
A-15 Without You I'm Nothing
A-16 Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth)
A-17 The Crawl
A-18 Every You Every Me
A-19 My Sweet Prince
A-20 Summer's Gone
A-21 Scared Of Girls
A-22 Burger Queen
1999 Every You Every Me (Single) (CD1)
A-23 Every You Every Me (Single Mix)
A-24 Nancy Boy (Blue Amazon Mix)
A-25 Every You Every Me (Infected By The Scourge Of The Earth)
1999 Every You Every Me (Single) (CD2)
A-26 Every You Every Me (Album Version)
A-27 Every You Every Me (Sneaker Pimps Version)
A-28 Every You Every Me (Brothers In Rhythm Glam Club Mix)
2000 Black Market Music
A-29 Taste In Men
A-30 Days Before You Came
A-31 Special K
A-32 Spite & Malice
A-33 Passive Aggressive
A-34 Black-Eyed
A-35 Blue American
A-36 Slave To The Wage
A-37 Commercial For Levi
A-38 Haemoglobin
A-39 Narcoleptic
A-40 Peeping Tom
2000 Pure Morning (Single) (CD1)
A-41 Pure Morning (Radio Edit)
A-42 Mars Landing Party
A-43 Leeloo
2000 Pure Morning (Single) (CD2)
A-44 Pure Morning (Album Version)
A-45 Needledick
A-46 The Innocence Of Sleep
2003 Covers
A-47 Running Up That Hill
A-48 Where Is My Mind
A-49 Bigmouth Strikes Again
A-50 Johnny & Mary
A-51 20th Century Boy
A-52 The Ballad Of Melody Nelson
A-53 Holocaust
A-54 I Feel You
A-55 Daddy Cool
A-56 Jackie
2003 Sleeping With Ghosts
A-57 Bulletproof Cupid
A-58 English Summer Rain
A-59 This Picture
A-60 Sleeping With Ghosts
A-61 The Bitter End
A-62 Something Rotten
A-63 Plasticine
A-64 Special Needs
A-65 I'll Be Yours
A-66 Second Sight
A-67 Protect Me From What I Want
A-68 Centrefolds
2006 Infra-Red (Single)
A-69 Infra-Red
A-70 Infra-Red (Hotel Persona Remix)
2006 Meds
A-71 Meds
Featuring – Alison Mosshart
A-72 Infra-Red
A-73 Drag
A-74 Space Monkey
A-75 Follow The Cops Back Home
A-76 Post Blue
A-77 Because I Want You
A-78 Blind
A-79 Meds
A-80 Broken Promise
Featuring – Michael Stipe
A-81 One Of A Kind
A-82 In The Cold Light Of Morning
A-83 Pierrot The Clown
A-84 Song To Say Goodbye
Non Albim Tracks
A-85 Nancy Boy (Demo)
A-86 Teenage Angst (Demo)
A-87 36 Degrees (Demo)
A-88 Bruise Pristine (Demo)
A-89 Come Home (Original Version)
A-90 Drowning By Numbers
A-91 Oxygen Thief
A-92 Dark Globe
A-93 Hare Krishna
A-94 Been Smoking Too Long
A-95 Hug Bubble
A-96 Nancy Boy (Radio Edit)
A-97 Slackerbitch
A-98 Bigmouth Strikes Again
A-99 Hug Bubble (Brad Wood Mix)
A-100 Nancy Boy (Sex Mix)
A-101 Eyesight To The Blind
A-102 Swallow (Alt. Mix)
A-103 Miss Moneypenny
A-104 Bruise Pristine (Radio Edit)
A-105 Then The Clouds Will Open For Me
A-106 Bruise Pristine (One Inch Punch Mix)
A-107 Waiting For The Son Of Man
A-108 Bruise Pristine (Lionrock Mix)
A-109 Pure Morning (Radio Edit)
A-110 Mars Landing Party
A-111 Leeloo
A-112 Needledick
A-113 Innocence Of Sleep
A-114 You Don't Care About Us (Radio Edit)
A-115 20th Century Boy
A-116 Ion
A-117 Pure Morning (Les Rythmes Digitales Remix)
A-118 Pure Morning (Howie B Remix)
Once More With Feeling: Videos 1996-2004
B-1 36 Degrees
B-2 Teenage Angst
B-3 Nancy Boy
B-4 Bruise Pristine
B-5 Pure Morning
B-6 You Don't Care About Us
B-7 Every You Every Me
B-8 Without You I'm Nothing
B-9 Taste In Men
B-10 Slave To The Wage
B-11 Special K
B-12 Black-Eyed
B-13 The Bitter End
B-14 This Picture
B-15 Special Needs
B-16 English Summer Rain
B-17 Protege Moi (Live In Paris)
B-18 Twenty Years


Double sided DVD
Side B Regional code: All

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 619422 674544
  • Barcode (String): 4619422674544
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PLSB-67454-L0
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PLSB-67455-L1
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved