» » Corpsessed - Abysmal Thresholds
full-dateMP3 1986 mb. | FLAC 1921 mb. | WMA: 1251 mb.

Corpsessed - Abysmal Thresholds album mp3

Corpsessed - Abysmal Thresholds album mp3

Performer: Corpsessed
Title: Abysmal Thresholds
Country: US
Released: 2014
Style: Death Metal
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 590

Abysmal Thresholds ‎(12", Album, Ltd, Sil). Dark Descent Records, Me Saco Un Ojo Records. Abysmal Thresholds ‎(12", Album).

Abysmal Thresholds - Студийный альбом от Corpsessed. Вышел 4 февраля 2014г. В альбом вошло 10 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 46:57. Corpsessed - Ravening Tides. Corpsessed-Ravening tides 06. Ravening Tides. Corpsessed - Graveborne. CORPSESSED Live At OBSCENE EXTREME 2018!!! Next. Demoniacal Subjagation.

Death Metal Corpsessed. Band Name Corpsessed. Album Name Abysmal Thresholds. Released date 31 January 2014. Labels Dark Descent Records. Music StyleDeath Metal. Members owning this album43.

Abysmal Thresholds (2014) by Corpsessed. Labels: Dark Descent Records. Genres: Death Metal Members: Jussi-Pekka Manner, Jyri Lustig, Niko Matilainen, Matti Mäkelä, Mikko Pöllä. Abysmal Thresholds Information. Track listing (Songs).

Abysmal Thresholds, 2014. Abysmal Thresholds, 2014. Of Desolation, 04:39.

BPM Profile Abysmal Thresholds. Album starts at 112BPM, ends at 114BPM (+2), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Corpsessed. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Corpsessed Abysmal Thresholds (Dark Descent Records). Subtlety is everything, even you are a five-piece death metal band from Finland, like Corpsessed. Corpsessed formed in 2007, but waited through two EP releases and about seven years until they dropped their first full length album, Abysmal Thresholds. Oddly enough, the opening to the album is off-putting to an American listener with even an inkling of pop culture knowledge. There’s just something about the Intro that imitates the music paired with Jaws; but, once you get past the strange Spielberg images, Abysmal Thresholds really falls into place.


1 Invocation
2 Of Desolation
3 Trepanation
4 Sovereign
5 Necrosophic Channeling
6 Ravening Tides
7 Apotheosis
8 Demoniacal Subjugation
9 Transcend Beyond Human
10 The Threshold

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Resonance Sound


  • Artwork – Danille Gauvin
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – M. Pöllä*
  • Composed By – Corpsessed
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – J-P. Manner*
  • Guitar – J. Lustig*
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals, Recorded By, Mixed By, Artwork [Additional] – M. Mäkelä*
  • Layout – L. Lindqvist*
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – D. Lowndes*
  • Photography By [Band Photos] – M. Lahtinen*, R. Sahari*
  • Recorded By [Drums] – L. Laaksonen*
  • Vocals – N. Matilainen*


All music composed by Corpsessed MMX - MMXIII (2010 - 2013).
Recorded during June - September of 2013.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 616822116623
  • Matrix / Runout: >IMP-25291 S3B07C WWW.ILOVEIMPRINT.COM 25291 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL29
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9229

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DDR096LP, MSUO-049 Corpsessed Abysmal Thresholds ‎(12", Album, Ltd, Sil) Dark Descent Records, Me Saco Un Ojo Records DDR096LP, MSUO-049 US 2014
DDR096LP, MSUO-049 Corpsessed Abysmal Thresholds ‎(12", Album) Dark Descent Records, Me Saco Un Ojo Records DDR096LP, MSUO-049 US 2014

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved