» » Furnsss - New Moves
full-dateMP3 1967 mb. | FLAC 1895 mb. | WMA: 1385 mb.

Furnsss - New Moves album mp3

Furnsss - New Moves album mp3

Performer: Furnsss
Title: New Moves
Released: 2015
Style: Lo-Fi, Garage Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 980
Other formats: TTA AU MPC AAC VOC DTS MP4

New Moves by Furnsss, released 01 August 2015 1. Jansport 2. Looks Just Like You 3. Slow Dark Water 4. Manic Pixie Dream Girl 8/1/15 80N7-6. It was mastered by Aivaras Onatis at Space Magnetic Studio. Colin Alexander did the album artwork. Kieran Gabriel helped with the layout.

Includes digital download + liner notes. Limited to 150 copies Includes unlimited streaming of New Moves via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. dropout pop. SoundCloud. Furnsss - Looks Just Like You.

4 tracks · 1 August 2015. 5 tracks · 6 December 2017.

Wear my flannel shirt with my shirt tucked in Well what's really worth to me? Drinkin' lots of water staying hydrated every day What's it worth to me? What's it worth for me to stay? I don't know how to do it myself. Wah wah wee wah. More on Genius.

Listen to New Moves in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


A1 Jansport 1:57
A2 #12 Looks Just Like You 2:38
B1 Slow Dark Water 2:58
B2 Manic Pixie Dream Girl 4:54


  • Artwork – Colin Alexander
  • Band – Brendan Dyer, Jeremy Stern, Nathan Nye, Parker Nye
  • Layout – Kieran Gabriel
  • Mastered By – Aivaras Onatis


Edition of 150 pressed onto black vinyl with DL-code

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved