» » Distortion Six - Act Of Retribution
full-dateMP3 1294 mb. | FLAC 1773 mb. | WMA: 1398 mb.
Electronic music

Distortion Six - Act Of Retribution album mp3

Distortion Six - Act Of Retribution album mp3

Performer: Distortion Six
Title: Act Of Retribution
Country: Norway
Released: 2015
Style: Rhythmic Noise
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 607
Other formats: MMF DTS XM VOC AC3 MP3 MPC

Rough rhythmic noise with scratchy sound will not leave your ears on the safe side, your mind clean and your soul in heaven.

Social Distortion is the eponymous third studio album by the American punk rock band Social Distortion, released on March 27, 1990 through Epic Records, their first recording on that label. The album furthered the rockabilly, blues and country music experimentation of their previous album with songs like "Drug Train" and the radio hit "Ball and Chain". The focus on the alternative rock scene helped bring attention to Social Distortion

Distortion Six - Act Of Retribution (2015). Tracklist: 01. Minn Dasta Andartak Qnd (intro) 02. Breath of Danger 03. Nordisk Stoy 04. Vintage 05. Du Hast 06. Sakura Sakura 07. Motstander 08. Morgue 09. Steampnk 10. Fuck You and Your Fucking Bass 11. Sensei is a Monkey 12.

Technical Thrash Bestial Invasion (UKR). 队列表 Technical Thrash Bestial Invasion (UKR) Act of Retribution. 1. Intro, Act of Retribution.

Request an album send to friend. Act Of Retribution (2015). Bestial Invasion - Act Of Retribution. Bitrate (quality): 192256320. mp3. Act Of Retribution (Intro).

CD - Archaic Sound 003).


1 Minn Ðasta Andartak Qnd (intro) 02:29
2 Breath Of Danger 04:16
3 Nordisk Støy 03:03
4 Vintage 04:07
5 Du Hast 02:48
6 Sakura Sakura 04:00
7 Motstander 02:23
8 Morgue 02:52
9 Steampnk 03:45
10 Fuck You And Your Fucking Bass 04:22
11 Sensei Is A Monkey 07:06
12 Saturdaynight 04:54
13 Walk The Earth 03:04
14 Transexual Rampage 07:30
15 Weak 03:22

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
sm022 Distortion Six Act Of Retribution ‎(15xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Synth-Me sm022 Norway 2015
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved