» » Pyramaze - Immortal
full-dateMP3 1791 mb. | FLAC 1462 mb. | WMA: 1183 mb.

Pyramaze - Immortal album mp3

Pyramaze - Immortal album mp3

Performer: Pyramaze
Title: Immortal
Country: Spain
Released: 2010
Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 207
Other formats: WMA AHX MP3 APE AIFF AU XM

Immortal is the third studio album by the Danish power metal band Pyramaze, released on May 30, 2008. All lyrics written by Michael Kammeyer.

Immortal (Pyramaze album). Immortal is the third studio album by the Danish/American progressive power metal band Pyramaze, released on May 30, 2008

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Дата релиза 30 Май 2008. Лейблы Massacre Records Nightmare Records King Records. Музыкальный стильProgressive Metal. Владельцы этого альбома73.

Pyramaze is a Danish power metal band, formed in 2001. Pyramaze was formed in 2001 by guitarist Michael Kammeyer. Next to join were fellow Danes drummer Morten Gade Sørensen (Wuthering Heights, Anubis Gate) and bassist Niels Kvist. American keyboardist Jonah Weingarten, who originally met Kammeyer over the Internet, joined next. After listening to many demos, the band selected American singer Lance King (formerly of Balance of Power) to be their lead vocalist.

Pyramaze discography (all). lt; Legend of the Bone Carver (2006). Disciples of the Sun (2015). Release date: May 30th, 2008. This Album Will Be Immortal. Change,a Precarious Decision.

Immortal ‎(CD, Album). Pyramaze was unknown to me before this album. Matthew Barlow joined Pyramaze after a period of absence from the music world. He finished this album before going back to Iced Earth. I bought this album hoping it would be something along the lines of Iced Earth and it was. The singing is exactly what we are used from Matt and the music is not exactly the same but somthing along the lines as I hoped for. All and all a very nice album and a must for every Iced Earth fan!

Pyramaze hail from Denmark and have released two albums prior to this one. Their music was best described as almost classic European Power Metal with some nice Progressive Metal finishing touches. Although the albums were very good they did not manage to gain the publicity they deserved. So, with Matt on the vocals Pyramaze entered the studio to work on their third album under the title Immortal. Well, under the shade of Matt’s return to Iced Earth and the announcement of the new singer Urban Breed, Immortal hit the stores through Locomotive records.


A1 Arise 1:03
A2 Year Of The Phoenix 4:57
A3 Ghost Light 6:09
A4 Touched By The Mara 5:54
A5 A Beautiful Death 4:28
B1 Legacy In A Rhyme 4:05
B2 Caramon's Poem 4:58
B3 The Highland 5:41
B4 Shadow Of The Beast 6:04
B5 March Through An Endless Rain 2:08


Limited picture disc edition - 250 copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LM638 Pyramaze Immortal ‎(CD, Album) Locomotive Music LM638 Spain 2008
IW83035 Pyramaze Immortal ‎(CD, Album, RE) Inner Wound Recordings IW83035 Sweden 2014
LM638 Pyramaze Immortal ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Locomotive Music LM638 Spain 2008
DHR39 Pyramaze Immortal ‎(CD, Album) Die Hard Records DHR39 Brazil 2008
LM637 Pyramaze Immortal ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Locomotive Music LM637 Spain 2008

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved