» » Dawn Fades - Nine Thorns
full-dateMP3 1241 mb. | FLAC 1109 mb. | WMA: 1818 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

Dawn Fades - Nine Thorns album mp3

Dawn Fades - Nine Thorns album mp3

Performer: Dawn Fades
Title: Nine Thorns
Released: 1997
Style: Electro, Darkwave, New Wave
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 612
Other formats: AU MOD MP3 AAC XM AA AIFF

Dawn Fades- Dawn Fades K7 (1993) 1. Intro 2. The Rape 3. Young God 4. What Use? (live) 5. Sixteen Days (live) 6. Coil (live) 7. Shadowplay (live) 8. The Rape (live) 9. Transmission (live). Dawn Fades- Nine Thorns (1997) 1. Nine Thorns 2. Anger 3. 4. She Will Be 5. Loop 6. Collapse And Confusion 7. Lust 8. Control 9. Off. download both here. This entry was posted on February 12, 2018 at 10:25 pm and is filed under 1990s, 1993, 1997, dawn fades, italian, post-punk . The Nine Thorns CD is a great listen, except it’s clipping pretty bad though, so you might want to do a re-rip. Frankie Teardrop Says: May 8, 2018 at 12:17 am.

Streaming + Download. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. The musical project The Nine Tears was born in June 2011 from the mind of Michele Perrella. With Gene Crazed, Carlo Baldini and Gerardo Konte starts immediately to work to make their first EP. In 2012 the band participates at the Gothic Room and released the single . and a cover of Joy Division Passover. The next album will be called Candid shade of pleasure.

The Thorns is the only studio album by rock supergroup The Thorns. Released by Aware Records in 2003, it was produced by Brendan O'Brien following songwriting sessions by the three members before they officially became a band. Aware reissued the album in late 2003 with a bonus disc of the band performing the entirety of the album acoustically. The Thorns was a group that consisted of Matthew Sweet, Pete Droge and Shawn Mullins

Metalcore Burning The Day. 乐队列表 Metalcore Burning The Day Dawn of Thorns.

New Dawn Fades" is a song from the 1979 album Unknown Pleasures by Joy Division. It opens with a backwards and heavily modified sample from previous song "Insight", presumably added by Martin Hannett, post-production. The song relies on an ascending guitar riff by Bernard Sumner played against a descending bass riff by Peter Hook. New Dawn Fades" has been featured in several films. In the 1995 film Heat, an instrumental version of Moby's cover plays during the car chase leading up to Al Pacino's and Robert De Niro's first on-screen meeting. It was also used in the 2005 remake of House of Wax, and a live version was featured in the 2006 Academy Award nominee Reprise.


1 Nine Thorns 5:00
2 Anger 3:26
3 1.6 5:49
4 She Will Be 4:51
5 Loop 5:02
6 Collapse And Confusion 6:02
7 Lust 5:05
8 Control 6:48
9 Off 3:18


  • Artwork By [Cover] – Pippo E Fresco
  • Artwork By [Graphic Design] – Simply Service
  • Bass – Caste
  • Drums – Mec
  • Guitar – Matteo
  • Photography – Felix
  • Producer – Energeia
  • Producer, Composed By – Dawn Fades
  • Recorded By, Remix – F.Ghersina*, M.Barrei*, N.Panzanini*
  • Voice, Computer [Emax Ii] – Panza*


CD Ltd 100 Copies.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved