» » Various - HitDisc Prime Cuts 476P
full-dateMP3 1907 mb. | FLAC 1785 mb. | WMA: 1519 mb.
Electronic music / Hip-hop & Rap / Rock / Funk & Soul / Pop music / Folk & Country

Various - HitDisc Prime Cuts 476P album mp3

Various - HitDisc Prime Cuts 476P album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: HitDisc Prime Cuts 476P
Released: 2002
Style: Dance-pop
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 491
Other formats: MIDI AC3 VOX RA DMF WMA AHX

Title: HitDisc Prime Cuts 476P. Short-info: Label: TM Century ‎– Pc476 Series: Prime Cuts – Pc476 Type: CDr, Promo, Sampler Country: US Date of released: 30 Aug 2002 Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Funk, Soul, Pop, Folk, World, & Country Style: Dance-pop. Various - HitDisc Prime Cuts 476P RAR archive MP3 format. 1896 downloads at 53 mb/s. Various - HitDisc Prime Cuts 476P RAR archive FLAC format. 1686 downloads at 43 mb/s.

C1 and C2 by Corruption and Sunbelt are faithfully remastered versions, that were originally featured in 1981 on Various - Volume 4 Program 3. D1: LOI - Body Contact was originally featured in 1980 on Volume 3 Program 13. Album designed for Importe/12. Special audiophile pressings on imported virgin Teldec vinyl.

Various ‎– HitDisc Prime Cuts 474P. Label: TM Century ‎– Pc474. Series: Prime Cuts (11) – Pc474. Format: CDr, Promo, Sampler. Prayer (Album Version).

Punkcore Suicidal Tendencies. 队列表 Punkcore Suicidal Tendencies Prime Cuts. Band Name Suicidal Tendencies. Album Name Prime Cuts.

Prime Cuts is a compilation released by American crossover thrash band Suicidal Tendencies. It was released in 1997 on Epic Records.

HitDisc 002B" - Various Artists. How Could You Want Him (Album Version) – Spin Doctors. The One I Love – Big Country. HitDisc was a brand of promotional CDs that were sent to radio stations in the early nineties containing new music for immediate play. The CDs were assembled and produced by TM Century out of Dallas. At the time of production of this compilation, they were servicing over 2800 music stations worldwide, and this included supplying tracks to AOR (Album Oriented Rock) and Urban stations. This particular disc contained a mix of both.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jack Russell For You [Radio Edit] 4:12
2 Gavin Rossdale Adrenaline 4:03
3 Tori Amos A Sorta Fairytale [Single Version] 4:01
4 Uncle Kracker In A Little While [Radio Edit] 4:03
5 Sophie Ellis Bextor* Murder On The Dancefloor [GD Edit] 3:48
6 Yasmeen Blue Jeans [Rizzo's Bellbottom Mix Show Edit] 3:44
7 Donell Jones Put Me Down [Radio Edit] 4:18
8 Cam'ron feat. Juelz Santana, Freekey Zekey, Toya Hey Ma [Radio Version] 3:49
9 Big Tymers feat. Tateeze, Boo , Gotti Oh Yeah [Xtra Clean Radio] 4:11
10 George Strait She'll Leave You With A Smile 2:54
11 Toby Keith Who's Your Daddy? [Single Version] 3:32
12 Josh Turner She'll Go On You 4:05
13 Our Lady Peace Innocent [Album Version] 3:39
14 P.O.D. Satellite 3:39
15 Ann Nesby feat. Ricky Dillard, New-G Let Your Will Be Done [Boris & Beck's Extended Mix] 8:00
16 Jennifer Lopez Alive [Thunderpuss Club Mix]
Remix – Thunderpuss
17 Avalon Undeniably You [Album Version] 4:07


Pull-out cardboard sleeve. Track times vary by a few seconds depending on the track.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved