» » Spyamp - Demo
full-dateMP3 1458 mb. | FLAC 1296 mb. | WMA: 1150 mb.

Spyamp - Demo album mp3

Spyamp - Demo album mp3

Performer: Spyamp
Title: Demo
Released: 2001
Style: Alternative Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 336
Other formats: DXD AC3 ASF MP4 AU AA AIFF

11 tracks · August 2009.

1 Winter Place 2 Take Your Home & Drive 3 Feeling So Low.

In 2002 Spyamp recorded a second demo with Fraser Simpson (Laeto) which received local and national airplay. The band was offered a support slot on Biffyclyro's Scottish tour and the Dundee show was recorded live for BBC Radio 1 Session in Scotland. Three tracks were broadcast a few weeks later. New year 2008 saw Mark Giannico join Spyamp on drums. New album 'Settlement' (also recorded with R. Sutherland) is finished and will be released in May 2009 on the bands own indie record label Great Battle Records.

Spyamp are: Rob Black, Mark Giannico, Alan Jeans & Iain Macaulay.

SpyAmp is a simple web server plugin for Winamp that allows people to connect to your computer using a browser and see what you're playing. If you set permissions accordingly, you may also allow downloading of music files. dll is in your WinampPlugins folder. Configure it from the Winamp preferences dialog, under the "General Purpose" section of "Plug-ins". Winamp 3: Make sure SpyAmp. wac is in your Winamp3Wacs folder.

Ceili Moss : Demo,album, artykuł, lista piosenek, mp3, teksty. Folk Rock Ceili Moss. lista zespołów Folk Rock Ceili Moss Demo. Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu. Band Name Ceili Moss.


1 Winter Place
2 Take Your Home & Drive
3 Feeling So Low


  • Bass [Uncredited] – Rob Black
  • Drums [Uncredited] – Sean Bethume
  • Guitar [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited] – Alan Jeans, Iain Macaulay
  • Recorded By – Fraser Simpson


Recorded By Fraser Simpson of Laeto https://www.localhost/artist/976287-Laeto
Hand written sleeves and cd-rs by band
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved