» » Ariel Rivera - Simple Lang
full-dateMP3 1972 mb. | FLAC 1472 mb. | WMA: 1803 mb.
Pop music

Ariel Rivera - Simple Lang album mp3

Ariel Rivera - Simple Lang album mp3

Performer: Ariel Rivera
Title: Simple Lang
Released: 1993
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 651
Other formats: AU AIFF AAC VOC AA MP2 DXD

Ariel Rivera is the self-titled debut album by Philippine singer, Ariel Rivera. Released in 1991, it took two years of recording it to finally be finished. It became a massive hit in the Philippines and around Southeast Asia and the Pacific. All songs written by Ariel Rivera. Sana Kahit Minsan (Hoping Even Once). Kahit Sandali (Emman Moneva). Ako'y Maghihintay (I Will Be Waiting). Mahal Na Mahal Kita (I Love You So Much). Sa Aking Puso (In My Heart).

Artists Ariel Rivera Simple Lang. Simple Lang Ariel Rivera. This album has an average beat per minute of 98 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 72/136 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Simple Lang. Album starts at 136BPM, ends at BPM (-136), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Ariel Rivera.

Album by Ariel Rivera. Minsan Lang Kitang Iibigin. was covered in. Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin by Apple Delleva (2016). Minsan Lang Kitang Iibigin by Regine Velasquez (2004). Minsan Lang Kitang Iibigin by Maureen Marcelo (2006). see 3 more connections. Simple Lang by Vehnee Saturno (2000).

Simple lang naman ang nais Sa damdamin at sa isip Hindi ba't kay sarap ng buhay Kung simple ang dating. Simple lamang sa pag-ibig Nang 'di laking gulo sa isip Kailangan mong maging tapat Ganyan kung umiibig. Chorus: Simpleng buhay ay kay ganda Mayroong ngiti Mayroong saya Walang hindi magagawa Lalo na't simple ka Sama-sama magkaisa Kahit maging sino ka pa Lahat ay 'di ba't kay dali Ganyan ka lang sana. Submit lyrics correction →. 55k. Like. Simple Lang Tracklist. 1. Don't Give Me Your Promises. Ariel Rivera - Simple Lang Album Lyrics.

Photograph (Ariel Rivera album). Simple Lang (1992)Simple Lang1992. Paskong Walang Katulad (1997)Paskong Walang Katulad1997. Photograph is the third album by Philippine singer, Ariel Rivera. The album was released three years after his second due to his acting career. It features the hits, "Narito Ako" and "I Must Have Loved You".


1 Simple Lang
2 Pinilit Kong Limutin Ka
3 Sana'y Nandoon Ka
4 Without Your Love
5 Pag-ibig Kong Totoo
6 Wala Kang Katulad
7 Minsan Lang Kitang Iibigin
8 Laging Ikaw
9 Ito Na Kaya
10 Don't Give Me Your Promises

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – BMG Records (Pilipinas) Inc.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved