» » Eclipse - Eclipse
full-dateMP3 1852 mb. | FLAC 1796 mb. | WMA: 1679 mb.
Rock / Pop music / Classical music

Eclipse - Eclipse album mp3

Eclipse  - Eclipse album mp3

Performer: Eclipse
Title: Eclipse
Released: 2011
Style: Classical, Vocal
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 141

Lunar Eclipse is the second solo album by David Bryan from the band Bon Jovi. Featuring all the songs from his first album "On a Full Moon", released in 1995, except for "Awakening" and "Midnight Voodoo", it was released in 2010. Instead of those two tracks it features two brand new tracks, "Second Chance" and "I Can Love". Also, this version of the Bon Jovi song In These Arms has David on vocals, in contrast to the instrumental version from the first album.

Eclipse was recorded in Berkeley, CA. As the album was near completion, producer Kevin Shirley ran out of time. In an effort for the band to release the album in time for the tour, Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain produced the remaining tracks in Nashville. The album was a departure, focusing on a harder rock sound rather than the formulaic pop hits and ballads. Schon, feeling the pop formula became repetitive, wanted to experiment on Eclipse and make it more guitar-oriented and less radio-friendly. Shirley had trepidation about the direction of the album, clashing with Schon creatively.

Deck The Halls (Acoustic Guitar Version).

Eclipse by Frore & Shane Morris, released 13 November 2017 1. Anima 2. Calling Down the Sun 3. Feather and Claw 4. Stone Arch 5. Shadow Medicine 6. Nomadic Dreaming 7. Changing Seasons 8. A Lonely Path ˚ For these formats. This meaningful phenomenon is the inspiration for ECLIPSE, the second collaboration of tribal-ambient soundscapes from ethno-electronic recording artists Frore & Shane Morris.

Лейблы Third Avenue Records. Музыкальный стильSouthern Rock. Владельцы этого альбома1. Re-issue in 2010 on CD by Crossroad Productions with 1 bonustrack. Музыкальный стильHard Rock. Re-Issue in 2010 by Crossroad Productions with 1 bonustrack.

Thursday, November 16, 2017. EXID - Eclipse (2017). 01. Boy. 02. Natbodaneun Bam (Night Rather Than Day). Intro - Boy Meets Evil 02. Blood Sweat & Tears 03.

Eclipse refers to the partial lunar eclipse of the moon. Right now, EXID consists of four members. With Solji currently on temporary leave due to her health, we decided to go with eclipse, meaning it's only for a short while until the full moon returns. LE on why they chose 'Eclipse' as the album name. EXID has just dropped their new mini-album 'Eclipse. This will be their first comeback without Solji, as she's recovering from hyperthyroidism

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 La Tua Melodia 4:07
2 When The River Is You 3:31
3 It's Not Right 4:01
4 Romantica 3:51
5 Never Give Up 3:57
6 Back Again 4:09
7 La Fine Di Un Addio 3:51
8 Breathe 3:24
9 Innocenza
Lyrics By – Marco MarinangeliMusic By – Jorge Calandrelli, Jörgen Elofsson
10 So Much More Than Love 3:48
11 Caruso 5:03
12 Save Our Love 4:00

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0101862019-0101


  • Executive-Producer – Anders Bagge, Eclipse
  • Producer – Anders Bagge, Christos Gontevas, Johan Kronlund
  • Vocals – Angelo Rasmus Høgset, Johan Christer Novsjø, John Martin Bengtsson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 886979948228
  • Barcode (Text): 8 86979 94822 8
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94V4
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sony DADC Logo] A0101862019-0101 11 A00
  • Label Code: LC00162


1 Blueprint For A Broken Heart 3:17
2 My Heart Is Set On You 4:00
3 Dangerous Game 5:00
4 Blind Side 2:57
5 Do I Have A Prayer 5:00
6 If Only 4:20
7 Show Me Heaven 5:27
8 No Choice 3:32
9 Count On Me 4:52
10 Freedom Is A Cruel Mistress 3:47
11 Until The Next Time 5:37

Companies, etc.

  • Glass Mastered At – Nimbus


  • Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic Guitarist] – Robby Longley (tracks: 7)
  • Composed By – Renard J. Cohen
  • Drums – Mike Huey
  • Electric Bass – Mike Hiland
  • Electric Guitar – Jeff Russell
  • Harmony Vocals – Gloria Dawson, Spike Marlin
  • Instrumentation By – Chang H. Kim
  • Keyboards – John Fedorko
  • Lead Vocals – Rick Livingstone
  • Lyrics By – Martin H. Samuel
  • Mixed By – Dan Nebenzal, Martin H. Samuel, Rick Novak
  • Whistle – Sean Thompson (tracks: 11)


Instrumental tracks produced and engineered by Rick Novak
Recorded and mixed @ Control Center Recording, Hollywood
Mixed by Dan Nebenzal and Rick Novak
Mastered @ Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood CA
Vocal tracks produced and mixed by Martin H. Samuel
Recorded @ Happy Media, Burbank CA
Engineered by Spike Marlin
Vocal tracks mixed and mastered @ Dolphin Digital, Fairfield NJ
Engineered by Anthony Ingemi and Sean Thompson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 787343341372
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L124
  • Matrix / Runout: AZ CD 137

Reviews (4)
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved