» » The Kenneth Brian Band - Welcome To Alabama
full-dateMP3 1928 mb. | FLAC 1828 mb. | WMA: 1532 mb.
Rock / Blues

The Kenneth Brian Band - Welcome To Alabama album mp3

The Kenneth Brian Band - Welcome To Alabama album mp3

Performer: The Kenneth Brian Band
Title: Welcome To Alabama
Released: 2011
Style: Southern Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 276
Other formats: MIDI RA AUD WAV MOD AA AC3

The Kenneth Brian Band. Welcome To Alabama - Live from Palm Canyon Roadhouse. 63. 10. Live from Pappy & Harriet's part two. 40. 8. Having some fun with the Fulltone Tube Tape Echo after putting some of the new songs to tape. toneeffects.

The Kenneth Brian Band. Welcome To Alabama ‎(CD, Album, Dig). Southern Shift Records. The Kenneth Brian Band. 344. Texas By Tonight. 908. Nothin You Can Do (With Bonnie Bramlett). 368. Tonight We Ride. 0. Holdin On. Welcome To Alabama.

Alabama is a country music band composed of Randy Owen, Jeff Cook, Teddy Gentry, and Mark Herndon. Its discography comprises 26 studio albums, including 20 recorded for RCA Records. Alabama also charted 77 songs on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, of which 34 reached number one. The band's longest-lasting number one was "Jukebox in My Mind", which spent four weeks at that position in 1990.

com CDs & Vinyl Classic Rock. The debut album from The Kenneth Brian Band is an introduction to the New South, by way of a relentless attack of tracks featuring masterful song-crafting, blistering. com/watch?v Rbm6GXllBiw. 2009 · Song Paradise City (Album Version) Artist Guns N' Roses; Writers. welcome to the jungle - Duration: 4:32. matteo97125 2,218,733 views.

With Lions The Kenneth Brian Band. Released: May 18, 2017. 2017 The Kenneth Brian Band. More By The Kenneth Brian Band. See All. Vocals, Guitar, Composer. Dark Bar and a Jukebox. Producer, Mixing, Vocals, Guitar (Electric).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Something Better
2 Texas By Tonight
3 Welcome To Alabama
4 Last Call
Featuring – Lillie Mae Rische
5 Holdin On
6 Tonight We Ride
7 Nothin You Can Do
Featuring – Bonnie Bramlett
8 Prayer For Love
Featuring – Jason Isbell
9 The Fall
10 Cry To The Dark

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Duck Tape Music Studio
  • Mastered At – Masterfonics


  • Mastered By – Jonathan Russell
  • Photography, Layout, Design – Joshua Black Wilkins
  • Producer – Johnny Sandlin
  • Written-By – Dickey Betts (tracks: Track 7), Kenneth Brian (tracks: Tracks 1,2,3,4,5,6,8,9,10)


Digipak release of band's debut album.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 614511788328
  • Matrix / Runout: CD:001-10178 " Kenneth Brian "
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved