» » Various - The Inner Circle
full-dateMP3 1598 mb. | FLAC 1451 mb. | WMA: 1740 mb.
Hip-hop & Rap

Various - The Inner Circle album mp3

Various - The Inner Circle album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: The Inner Circle
Released: 2011
Style: Gangsta
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 876
Other formats: AAC DMF RA VQF MP2 AU ASF

Inner Circle, also known as The Inner Circle Band or The Bad Boys of Reggae, are a Jamaican reggae band formed in Kingston in 1968. The band first backed The Chosen Few in the early 1970s before joining with successful solo artist Jacob Miller and releasing a string of records. This era of the band ended with Miller's death in a car crash in 1980. The group reformed in 1986

This is the discography for Jamaican reggae band Inner Circle. Reggae Greats: Jacob Miller and Inner Circle (1985), Island. Rewind!, P. : The Singers (1990). The Best of Inner Circle (1992), Mango. Super Best of (1999). Big in Jamaica (2000), Music Club – Inner Circle and Jacob Miller. Jah Jah People (2000), Metrodome. It's Da Non Stop Best of Inner Circle (2001), WEA Japan. Kool Operator (2002). This Is Crucial Reggae (2004), RAS.

Evergrey, in addition, are huge fans of the concept album, and this one, "The Inner Circle," is no exception, dealing with a person lured into a religious cult and who is eventually unwillingly turned into an ideological automaton that destroys his self-respect and leaves him alone again. A theme in some Scandanavian metal is a criticism of religion or at least the fanatical breeds of followers it creates, and this follows that in a manner that Operation: Mindcrime fans should love. The symphonic elements at the end of the choruses are great as well. Englund continues to cultivate different vocal tones to represent his various characters, going very throaty for the cult leader and members and very expressive and helpless for his main character. This stuff is just great.

Consisted of brothers Roger Lewis and Ian Lewis on guitar and bass (together with different backing players also known as the Fatman Riddim Section), Bernard "Touter" Harvey on keyboards and lead singer Jacob Miller were responsible for the international successful career of Inner Circle with the pro Weed, anti cocaine hymn "Mary Mary" and the Island Gold Album "Everything Is Great".

Progressive Power Evergrey. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen156. 1. A Touch of Blessing. 3. In the Wake of the Weary. 7. The Essence of Conviction. 8. Where All Good Sleep. 10. When the Walls Go Down.

Bad to the Bone is an album by the Jamaican reggae band Inner Circle. Two versions of the album (. and international) were released in 1992, and a . re-issue titled Bad Boys was released in 1993. re-issue won the Grammy Award for Best Reggae Album. Bad to the Bone (international version) and Bad Boys contain the singles "Sweat (A La La La La Long)", "Rock with You", and "Bad Boys". 13. "Tear Down These Walls". I. Lewis, Harvey, R. Lewis. 14. "Bad Boys (David Morales Mix)". Lewis, David Morales. Bad to the Bone (album notes). Ras Records, Inc. 1992. Retrieved 2 May 2012. Bad Boys (album notes). Big Beat Records Inc. 1993.

All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Various inner circle vaya con dios 16 top hits aus den charts 1 93. : 1 result found.

The Inner Circle is the fifth studio album from the progressive metal band Evergrey, released in 2004. The album is a concept album that deals with the themes of religion, cults and child abuse. According to an interview with frontman Tom S. Englund, the spoken word parts in the album are of an actual person. The last track on the album, When The Walls Go Down samples excerpts from David Wilkerson's speech "A Call To Anguish". Album – Album, is a collection of audio recordings issued as a single item on CD, record, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century, first as books of individual 78rpm records, vinyl LPs are still issued, though in the 21st century album sales have mostly focused on compact disc and MP3 formats.


1 Unknown Artist Inner Circle Intro 0:29
2 H8N, YoYo1, WiLkshAkE* Slipping Into Darkness 4:26
3 Kas Solo, Benny Barz*, Pyrit Revelationz 3:34
4 DW , Element Zero , Hunter Stacks, Fatol Pure Poision 4:42
5 Chopp Devize & Sick Since Madness 2:57
6 Lady Poetic WhirlWindz 3:34
7 Pyrit, Kas Solo Deady Whispers 3:17
8 Natural* Like ClockWork 3:33
9 Akashic One M.U.S.I.C. 0:55
10 PointDexter Forgive Me Lord 4:49
11 Chopp Devize Alchemy 3:50
12 Passionate MC H.I.G.H. 2:38
13 H8N Homosapien 3:26
14 Joe The Butcher, Sick Since, D. Rivers , K-Rino Counsil Of The Underground 4:04
15 L3athal, Vorple, H8N, Rip The Ripper String Of Fire 2:35
16 WiLkshAkE* Tiger Style 3:23
17 K-Rino, King David Of Vendetta Kingz*, OZ The Ark Raider Of Vendetta Kingz* Kingz & The Wizard 3:12
18 Akashic One Apotheosis 2:10
19 Chopp Devize & DreadChild* Truth Syrum 3:09
20 Unknown Artist Inner Circle Outro 1:37


  • Cover, Artwork By – Mrs.Vint Mentalz*
  • Presenter – Ce7oN
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved