» » Bella Morte - The Death Rock EP
full-dateMP3 1374 mb. | FLAC 1100 mb. | WMA: 1767 mb.

Bella Morte - The Death Rock EP album mp3

Bella Morte - The Death Rock EP album mp3

Performer: Bella Morte
Title: The Death Rock EP
Country: US
Released: 2001
Style: Goth Rock, Deathrock
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 255

Band Name Bella Morte. Album Name The Death Rock. Type EP. Data de lançamento 2001. Labels Metropolis Records. Estilo de MúsicaGothic Rock. Membros têm este álbum1. 4. The Coffin Don't Want Me (and She Don't Either). 6. A Light in the Window.

Band Name Bella Morte. Data wpisu 2001. Wydawcy Metropolis Records. Styl muzycznyGothic Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1.

Howitzer Records released Bella Morte's Death Rock EP on vinyl, which featured four previously unreleased tracks, and was limited to 300 copies. The EP quickly went out of print. Bella Morte also hit the road during that year with the Cruxshadows for a staggering 53 date US tour. The band gained the attention of Metropolis Records, who released their album, The Quiet, in November of 2002. Produced by Kevin McNoldy at Crystalphonic Studios in Charlottesville, Virginia, The Quiet features both Ben Whitlow and their then new guitarist, Tony Lechmanski, on guitar. The album was heavier than anything Bella Morte had released up until this point.

The Dead Bella Morte. The Fallen Bella Morte. The Coffin Don't Want Me, And She Don't. Eyes Of A Ghost Bella Morte. Report illegal content.

View all The Death Rock EP pictures.

Bella Morte (Italian for "beautiful death") is a gothic band that was formed in 1996 in Charlottesville, Virginia by Andy Deane and Gopal Metro. Their music incorporates elements of metal, darkwave, deathrock, alternative, and synthpop.

Listen online top songs Bella Morte. Download the latest song of The Death Rock (EP): The Fallen. Bella Morte - The Death Rock (EP). Release source: CD. Year: 2002.


A1 Demons 3:29
A2 The Dead 1:33
B1 The Fallen 2:00
B2 The Coffin Don't Want Me & She Don't Either 3:18

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Annex
  • Engineered At – The Annex
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Howitzer Records


  • Artwork By [Cover Design] – Ruth Westervelt
  • Bass – Gopal Metro
  • Engineer, Recorded By – Jonathan Demaio
  • Guitar – bn
  • Producer [Production Supervisor] – Angelo DeFranzo
  • Vocals – Andy Deane


Limited edition, hand numbered.

Mastered by West West Side Music.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Salvo 05 Bella Morte The Death Rock EP ‎(CD, EP) Howitzer Records Salvo 05 US 2002
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved