» » Entwine - Dieversity
full-dateMP3 1848 mb. | FLAC 1774 mb. | WMA: 1877 mb.

Entwine - Dieversity album mp3

Entwine - Dieversity album mp3

Performer: Entwine
Title: Dieversity
Country: Finland
Released: 2004
Style: Goth Rock, Heavy Metal
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 343
Other formats: MMF AUD TTA ASF AAC MP1 ADX

In 2003 Entwine recorded their fourth album, diEversity, released in March 2004. This album showed an evolution on their sound, abandoning some of the band's gothic roots and opting for a heavier style. This new style incorporated heavy, de-tuned rhythm guitars alongside more melodic vocals than in previous albums. The band's first single "Bitter Sweet" reached No. 3 on the "Finnish Single Charts" and the album itself reached No. 11 on the "Official Chart of Finland". Entwine released in August 2005 an EP containing five tracks, entitled Sliver.

Album Name Dieversity. Erscheinungsdatum 15 März 2004. Labels Century Media Spinefarm Records. Musik GenreGothic Metal. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen35.

Entwine ‎– Dieversity. Label: Spikefarm Records ‎– Naula 048, Spikefarm Records ‎– 981659-1. Music By, Lyrics By – Entwine. Other – Maiju Lanamäki. Photography By – Toni Härkönen. Producer – Anssi Kippo, Entwine. Programmed By – Aksu. Programmed By, Musician – Jake Kilpiö, Lauri Pessi.

Dieversity ‎(CD, Album). Spikefarm Records, Spikefarm Records. Dieversity ‎(CD, Album).

Dieversity represents a more metal album than their last two albums, but its a continuation of the brilliance that Entwine have produced so far, excellent album and i would highly recommend Time of Despair, perhaps the best gothic album around anywhere.

Dieversity (2004) by Entwine. Labels: Spikefarm Records. Genres: Gothic Metal. Songs: Intro, Bitter Sweet, Someone To Blame, Bleeding For The Cure, Still Remains, Frozen By The Sun.  .

Overview (current section).

Show all albums by Entwine.


2/4/943 0:05
Bitter Sweet 2:41
Someone To Blame 3:12
Bleeding For The Cure 3:12
Still Remains 3:54
Frozen By The Sun 3:13
Six Feet Down Below 3:43
Refill My Soul 4:21
Everything For You 6:06
Nothing's Forever 4:11
Lost Within 8:23


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Naula 048, 981659-1 Entwine Dieversity ‎(CD, Album) Spikefarm Records, Spikefarm Records Naula 048, 981659-1 Finland 2004
774538-2 Entwine Dieversity ‎(CD, Album) Century Media 774538-2 Europe 2004
FO322CD Entwine Dieversity ‎(CD, Album) Фоно FO322CD Russia 2004
77538-2P, CD 77538-2 Entwine Dieversity ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Century Media, Century Media 77538-2P, CD 77538-2 Germany 2004
Naula 048, 981659-1 PROMO Entwine Dieversity ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Spikefarm Records, Spikefarm Records Naula 048, 981659-1 PROMO Finland 2004
WBEX-25005 Entwine Dieversity ‎(CD, Album) Spikefarm Records, Experience WBEX-25005 Japan 2005
1510-2 Entwine Dieversity ‎(CD, Album) Magick Records 1510-2 US 2005
none Entwine Dieversity ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, RE, 320) Universal Music none 2010
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved