» » Various - The Wire Tapper 27
full-dateMP3 1108 mb. | FLAC 1985 mb. | WMA: 1731 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

Various - The Wire Tapper 27 album mp3

Various - The Wire Tapper 27 album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: The Wire Tapper 27
Released: 2011
Style: Avantgarde
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 489
Other formats: MP3 RA AHX DTS MMF XM AIFF

The Wire Tapper 27 The Wire Tapper 27. Since 2009 he has released work on various labels including Home Normal, Digitalis, Sonic Piecers, Sweat Lodge Guru and Hibernate. His music typically blends analogue and digital instrumentation, offsetting drone against rhythm, invariably in C minor. 17 The Astroboy Cloud Wire Tapper exclusive (PAD) The Astroboy is the moniker of Luís Fernandes, a member of the PAD label/artist collective based in Braga, Portugal. Drone, timbral exploration and contemplative soundscapes built from analogue synthesis, digital manipulation and guitars were used on early releases A Derrota Da Engrenagem (2007) and 090309 (2009).

Volume six in the . For the occasion, it took the form of a two-CD set. Extra care has been put in obtaining exclusive material and showcasing the major artists the publication has championed in the recent past. It is definitely the strongest Wire Tapper and the only one truly worth seeking from a collector's point of view.

Disc IDs. Cover Art. Aliases. Format: CD. Length: 1:15:05. Type: Album + Compilation. Packaging: Cardboard/Paper Sleeve.

Listen free to Carl Stone – The Wire Tapper 50. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Sunday 27 January 2019. 0. Monday 28 January 2019. Tuesday 29 January 2019. Wednesday 30 January 2019.

The Wire Tapper è una serie di compilation uscite in allegato alla rivista musicale The Wire. Non tutte le edizioni della compilation sono state allegate alle copie della rivista distribuite in edicola; alcune di esse furono inviate solo agli abbonati. Alan Vega & Panasonic: Medal - 5:28. Mix Master Mike: Can Of Ass Kicks - 2:12. db vs. Scanner: Bovine Revolver - 5:00. Scala: Remember How To Breathe - 3:52. Cornelius: Mic Check - 3:00. Roedelius: Deep Blue - 3:38.

Wire is the self-titled fourteenth studio album by British post-punk band Wire. It was released on 13 April 2015. The material on the album is a combination of songs which were written and performed live on tour preceding the recording and material written by Colin Newman just prior to entering the studio. The band chose eleven songs out of nineteen they’d been preparing, and Newman has stated that the band will issue the remaining material i. second release, probably early next year.


1 Blank Disco Where Are They Now? 3:14
2 Palmer Eldritch Up With The Quark 4:01
3 Praed 8 Gega 4:08
4 Gary Smith / Silvia Kastel / Ninni Morgia Magnetico 3:49
5 Soema Montenegro Colibri 4:48
6 Ekoplekz Stahlman Gas 3:46
7 Artifact Shore Busted Up 4:32
8 La La Vasquez Horror Stories 3:29
9 Phog Masheeen Air Lock 3:38
10 ROBERTS In A Field, Listening To The Light 4:04
11 The Drift Hello From Everywhere 3:53
12 Dimitris Bakas Absolute Continuity (Edit) 4:02
13 Dalglish 3.9.2004 4:19
14 Konntinent Creep Sxene 4:02
15 Toddlers Old Hat 3:19
16 Action Beat Hass Yr Idols 2:34
17 The Astroboy Cloud#2 4:02
18 Ektoise Caverns 4:28
19 Mathon Herizun 4:48
20 ton No Need To Go So Far 1:32

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – The Wire


  • Artwork [Cover Artwork] – Mark Fell
  • Compiled By – Andy Tait, Jennifer Lucy Allan, Shane Woolman
  • Mastered By – Toby Hrycek-Robinson


The Wire Tapper 27 is given away with The Wire issue 333 November 2011. Not for sale.

Track 1 - From From Zero (Subexotic).
Track 2 - From "Five Easy Pieces" (PAD).
Track 3 - From Made In Japan (Annihaya).
Track 4 - From Brand (Ultramarine).
Track 5 - From "Passionaria" (Western Vinyl).
Track 6 - From Intrusive Incidentalz Vol.1 (Punch Drunk).
Track 7 - From "Busted Up" (Artifact Shore).
Track 8 - From La La Vasquez/Neonates Split EP (onec).
Track 9 - From "23 Duets" (Love Earth Music).
Track 10 - From "A Problem On The Land" (Distro Projects).
Track 11 - From Blue Hour (Temporary Residence Ltd).
Track 12 - From "Migrosound" (Migro).
Track 13 - From Benacah Drann Deachd (Highpoint Lowlife/Record Label Records).
Track 14 - From Kiruna (Hibernate).
Track 15 - From The Shriek Of Unused Capacities (doubledotdash!?).
Track 16 - "Wire Tapper" exclusive (Fortissimo).
Track 17 - "Wire Tapper" exclusive (PAD).
Track 18 - "Wire Tapper" exclusive (777 Operations).
Track 19 - "Wire Tapper" exclusive (Everestrecords).
Track 20 - From Ton (Granny).

This compilation © 2011.

Issued in a cardsleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 16669MDCR0005 V01 RZR
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L017
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 05P5
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved