» » These Days - These Days
full-dateMP3 1562 mb. | FLAC 1698 mb. | WMA: 1890 mb.

These Days - These Days album mp3

These Days - These Days album mp3

Performer: These Days
Title: These Days
Released: 2005
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 767

is the third studio album by American rapper Ab-Soul. It was released on June 24, 2014, by Top Dawg Entertainment (TDE). The record serves as the follow-up to his critically acclaimed Control System (2012). The album features guest appearances from Black Hippy affiliates Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q and Jay Rock; as well as Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, Action Bronson and Mac Miller (as Delusional Thomas), whose in-house studio is where Ab-Soul recorded the majority of the record, among others.

About These Days. These Day. s the third studio album by Ab-Soul, released independently through Top Dawg Entertainment on June 24, 2014. The album has a plethora of guest appearances and producers – Soul referred to the project as a Top Dawg party – most notably an Ab-Soul’s Outro reunion with Kendrick Lamar and Terrace Martin (see Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude ) and a 20 minute rap battle between Ab-Soul and Daylyt that closes the album.

These Days’ is a slower and darker Bon Jovi record. The band abandons their optimistic view of the world, for a deeper more cynical view. This can be seen in the brilliant opener ‘Hey God’, one of the few heavy songs on the album. Jon gives one of his best vocal performances here, as he brings together different stories of people living on the edge of the world

offers a whirlwind of excellent hooks and exciting ideas.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 These Days
2 Drop Out
3 Strike You Down
Backing Vocals – Brad Wiseman
4 Draw Your Lines
5 Willing To Suffer
6 This Is Ours
Backing Vocals – Alex Capasso
7 Guilty As Sin
8 Stand Your Ground
9 You Were A Mistake
Drums – Ryan Needham
10 Fucking Proud
11 Every Word You Said
Backing Vocals – Nick Rockwell
12 Never Ending
Backing Vocals – Donny Shot


  • Artwork By [Cover Painting And Logo] – Stuart Cripwell
  • Artwork By [Design And Construction] – Alex Capasso
  • Bass – Justin Davis
  • Drums – Jason Woolery
  • Guitar – Alex Capasso, RJ Phillips
  • Photography – Colleen Butterfield, Jason Dahlstedt, Kirby Unrest
  • Recorded By – Zack Ohren
  • Vocals – Ryan Needham
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved