» » Riverside - Wasteland
full-dateMP3 1643 mb. | FLAC 1195 mb. | WMA: 1964 mb.

Riverside - Wasteland album mp3

Riverside - Wasteland album mp3

Performer: Riverside
Title: Wasteland
Released: 2018
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 431

Wasteland is the seventh studio album by Polish progressive rock band Riverside. The album was released on September 28, 2018, through InsideOut Music. The album reached number one in Poland, the top 20 in Germany, and the top 40 in Austria, Finland, the Netherlands and Switzerland. All tracks written by Mariusz Duda, except where noted. Mariusz Duda – vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, bass, piccolo bass, banjo; guitar solo on "Lament" and "Wasteland". Piotr Kozieradzki – drums.

RIVERSIDE – Wasteland : 1. The Day After 2. Acid Rain 3. Vale Of Tears 4. Guardian Angel 5. Lament 6. The Struggle For Survival 7. River Down Below 8. Wasteland 9. The Night Before. Mariusz Duda: I'd been thinking about exploring "post-apocalyptic" regions for a long time. I read books, watched films, played video games, all connected by stories about an attempt to survive in a world that had just ended.

For Riverside fans, the stakes are much higher. This is a band who is not just releasing a new studio album, but who are re-introducing themselves to their fans anew.

The Polish Progressive Rock band Riverside have been making music since 2001, refining and evolving their sound with each new release. The band returns September 28th with a somewhat different sound on their seventh studio album entitled Wasteland, recorded for the first time as a trio: Mariusz Duda – vocals, guitars and basses, Piotr Kozieradzki – drums, Michał Łapaj – keyboards and Hammond organ. Wasteland acts as Riverside’s And Then There Were Three, but not for the same reasons that have caused bands like Genesis to revise their lineups.

Riverside - Wasteland: listen to music online or download for free in Mp3, on your computer or phone. Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps, 1. 8 Mb MP3 128Kbps, . 1 Mb. Riverside.

Polish rock masters RIVERSIDE will release their seventh studio album, "Wasteland", on September 28 via their longtime label InsideOut Music. The disc will once again feature artwork designed by longtime visual partner Travis Smith (OPETH, DEVIN TOWNSEND). Wasteland" track listing: 01. The Day After 02. Acid Rain 03. Vale Of Tears 04. Guardian Angel 05. Lament 06. The Struggle For Survival 07. River Down Below 08. Wasteland 09. The Night Before

That day is coming I know that you're calling on me That day is coming I know that you're calling on me I don't want you to make me wait too long It's time to get on the road. Wasteland" lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.

Wasteland is a music studio album recording by RIVERSIDE (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 2018 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved