» » Gaia Epicus - Symphony Of Glory
full-dateMP3 1945 mb. | FLAC 1974 mb. | WMA: 1938 mb.

Gaia Epicus - Symphony Of Glory album mp3

Gaia Epicus - Symphony Of Glory album mp3

Performer: Gaia Epicus
Title: Symphony Of Glory
Country: Portugal
Released: 2005
Style: Heavy Metal
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 685
Other formats: AU AA WMA WAV FLAC MP4 RA

Band Name Gaia Epicus. Album Name Symphony of Glory. Released date 29 July 2005. Labels Sound Riot Records. Recorded at Toproom Studio. Music StyleMelodic Power. Members owning this album18.

Gaia Epicus is a four-man band from the Northern section of Norway. A very artistic cover by Michael A. Mueller immediately makes you think of some kind of Eddie (Iron Maiden) clone. Mueller has designed some covers for Megadeth, one of the bands that is a Gaia Epicus influence. Iron Maiden, Stratovarius, and Helloween are just a few of the others. Unfortunately, their bass player, Yngve Hanssen, died in a car crash six months before the release of Symphony of Glory, and two months earlier, drummer Michael Duna, decided to leave the band. For more on Gaia Epicus, check out band’s Web site: Gaia Epicus Web site.

Symphony Of Glory Lyrics. Into the story and out of the storm Dark times have been before A quest for a dream was the strength of it all The reason to carry on We are fighting for a dream that we have And no one shall stand in our way No matter how long it takes, we shall over come Cause believe me the day will come.

Album (Studio full-length).

Gaia Epicus discography (main). Gaia Epicus discography (all).

This album has an average beat per minute of 165 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 120/184 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Symphony of Glory. BPM Profile Symphony of Glory. Album starts at 170BPM, ends at 168BPM (-2), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Gaia Epicus.

Symphony of Glory, 2008. Time and Space, 05:34. Seize the Day!, 04:37. Wings of Freedom, 05:37. Chamber of Secrets, 03:40. Be Thy Cross My Victory, 07:34. Symphony of Glory, 10:13.


Welcome (Intro) 0:30
Time And Space 5:30
Miracles 3:01
Seize The Day! 4:36
Hand Of Fate 3:58
Wings Of Freedom 5:36
Spanish Eyes 4:19
No Release? 3:51
Chamber Of Secrets 3:39
Be Thy Cross My Victory 7:33
Symphony Of Glory 10:13


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SR.032 Gaia Epicus Symphony Of Glory ‎(CD, Album) Sound Riot Records SR.032 Portugal 2005
SR.032 Gaia Epicus Symphony Of Glory ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Sound Riot Records SR.032 Portugal 2005
MYST CD 037 Gaia Epicus Symphony Of Glory ‎(CD, Album) Mystic Empire MYST CD 037 Russia 2006
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved