» » Shinjuku Thief - Devolution
full-dateMP3 1152 mb. | FLAC 1448 mb. | WMA: 1302 mb.
Electronic music

Shinjuku Thief - Devolution album mp3

Shinjuku Thief - Devolution album mp3

Performer: Shinjuku Thief
Title: Devolution
Released: 2006
Style: Abstract, Industrial, Experimental, Musique Concrète
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 875
Other formats: AC3 TTA AUD AHX MOD MP3 WMA

Band Name Shinjuku Thief. Album Name Devolution.

Australian experimental music group Shinjuku Thief began as a trio but is now the musical identity of co-founder Darrin Verhagen. Verhagen holds a masters degree in sound from the Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, and is currently undertaking a PhD in Noise Music and neurology. He has recorded nine albums of dark l/experimental music. His commissioned work has provided the score for numerous dance, theatre, computer game and film productions. In addition to recording under the name Shinjuku Thief and other aliases, Verhagen previously ran the Dorobo label.

Shinjuku Thief began in 1992 as a trio, consisting of Verhagen, Charles Tétaz and François Tétaz. Eventually, Verhagen became the mainstay. Shinjuku Thief's first LP, Bloody Tourist, was released on the Extreme label. Subsequent LPs were released on Verhagen's own Dorobo label.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. This album was released on the label Dorobo (catalog number Dorobo . This album was released in 2006 year. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

Shinjuku Thief was the alias of experimental electronic artist Darrin Verhagen, also the Melbourne, Australia-based founder of the Dorobo record label. Taking his name from the Nagisa Oshima film Shinjuk. ead Full Biography.

Shinjuku Thief - 2006 - Devolution Scans back (1. pg back (2. pg c. pg inlay (1. pg inlay (2. pg Shinjuku Theif - Devolution. Shinjuku Thief - Devolution - 2006, FLAC (image+. Download via torrent Download via magnet. Shinjuku Thief - 2006 - Devolution. Bloody Tourist (1992, Extreme). Devolution (2006, Dorobo). Retrieved March 2, 2013. Tetaz, Francios (2012).


1 Mutation 6:43
2 Predation 4:32
3 Senescence 2:48
4 Herding 3:42
5 Mutualism 3:19
6 Territoriality 5:01
7 Ritual Aggression (After Black Ice) 5:30
8 Parasitism 6:34
9 Evolution 4:43
10 Carnality (After Medea) 10:49
11 Commensalism 2:11

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Dorobo
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dorobo


  • Cello – Anthea Caddy
  • Composed By – Darrin Verhagen
  • Design – I+T=R
  • Effects [Ice] – Sam Acres


Composed for a RMIT University School of Art film performance.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved