» » Lasso - The Return of Lasso
full-dateMP3 1816 mb. | FLAC 1958 mb. | WMA: 1698 mb.
Electronic music / Folk & Country

Lasso - The Return of Lasso album mp3

Lasso  - The Return of Lasso album mp3

Performer: Lasso
Title: The Return of Lasso
Released: 2011
Style: Country, Experimental
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 109

The Return of Lasso by The Lasso, released 10 July 2011 1. Trade . I think this is his debut album/cassette from 2011 and whilst it's rough around the edges it certainly hints at the greatness that has followed. Special thanks to Dandelion Radio DJ Mark Whitby who turned me on to Lasso's music.

The Lasso by The Lasso, released 06 January 2017 1. Thelasso 2. Transplan 3. Egovanish 4. Palms 5. Fadetwo 6. Floo 7. Infours 8. Waked 9. Theywaste 10. Dyeyung. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

Lasso is an amalgamation of Psych, Folk, Ragtime, County, and Groove. released August 1, 2011.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone.

Beyond solo work, the Lasso has produced and engineered for Lando Chill, Headlock, Motorkam (BlackDaddy), Maraj, The Go Rounds, Fiona Dickinson, Seth Bernard, Frontier Ruckus, Luke Winslow-King, Cobalt Mexican Wolves, Sacred Strays, and Gitis Baggs.

More The Lasso albums. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.

After being fired by Tottenham Hotspur, Coach Lasso (Jason Sudeikis) is back in the US-of-A, looking to make the most of his Premier League experience. Watch the Premier League on NBC and NBCSN starting Saturday, August 16th.

Lasso (born Andrés Vicente de Jesús Lazo Uslar on 18 February 1988), is a Venezuelan singer, composer. 2009, Lasso, started working on his first album with Francisco Díaz, producer of Desorden Público, to produce and mix his album. This process started at Sonofolk, a music studio, between October 2009 and June 2010, and came out with twelve songs.


A1 Trade Secrets 3:46
A2 Nobody's Fault But Mine 2:48
A3 Lily White 1:44
A4 I Can Sing 2:30
A5 Cathay O'Neill 4:09
B1 Stupid, Bored, And Stoned 4:45
B2 The White Crow 3:36
B3 There You Go Again 4:07
B4 The Return Of Lasso 2:12
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved