» » Reversal Of Man - Reversal Of Man
full-dateMP3 1348 mb. | FLAC 1808 mb. | WMA: 1458 mb.

Reversal Of Man - Reversal Of Man album mp3

Reversal Of Man - Reversal Of Man album mp3

Performer: Reversal Of Man
Title: Reversal Of Man
Released: 1995
Style: Hardcore
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 258
Other formats: VQF WMA XM TTA AUD ADX MP1

Reversal of Man was a screamo band from Tampa, Florida, that existed from 1995 to 2000. They were at the forefront of the 90's screamo scene with other accomplices such as Orchid, Combat Wounded Veteran, Jeromes Dream, etc. Members: Matt Coplon - vocals Dan Radde - guitar/vocals Chris Norris - guitar Jeff Howe - bass/vocals John Willey - drums Jeremy Gewertz - drums Davy Bartlett - driver/puzzle master Diana Barritt - manager Jason Crittenden - guitar Jasen Weitekamp - guitar Chris Hitchcock - guitar Joe Camacho - guitar Jason Rubacky - Bass.

Agoraphobic Nosebleed. Produced by Scott Hull. Album Altered States of America. Utter Mental Retardation and Reversal of Man Lyrics. Utter Mental Retardation and Reversal of Man" Track Info. Written By Scott Hull. Record Label Relapse Records. Recorded At Visceral Sound, Bethesda, Maryland. Release Date March 31, 2003. Altered States of America Agoraphobic Nosebleed. 1. Spreading the Dis-ease. 15. Ten Pounds of Remains. 16. Utter Mental Retardation and Reversal of Man. 17. Neotropolis Euphoria. 19. Crawling out of the Cradle into the Casket. 20. Removing Locator Tooth. 22. The Protocols of the Elders of Zion. 23. The Tokyo Subway Gassing. 24. The Star of David. 25. Shintaro Ishihara and the Rape of Nanking in World War 2.

Top Contributors Today. Register Here to contribute to FamousFix.

Topics about Reversal of Man albums in general should be placed in relevant topic categories. This category contains albums by Reversal of Man. Pages in category "Reversal of Man albums". This category contains only the following page. This list may not reflect recent changes (learn more).

Although this is called a discography, it is not exactly that - it contains their work from split releases with bands like Enemy Soil and Puritan, as well as tracks from compilations and demos. A very solid retrospective of this sadly defunct band.

The Man. Television short.


A1 No Longer
A2 Control
A3 Obsession
A4 Mercy


This is dedicated to Groundwork (R.I.P.).

Black and white photocopied cover. Black and white photocopied insert with lyrics. Normal bias TDK c60s.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved