» » Southern Sons - Zone
full-dateMP3 1151 mb. | FLAC 1204 mb. | WMA: 1724 mb.
Pop music

Southern Sons - Zone album mp3

Southern Sons  - Zone album mp3

Performer: Southern Sons
Title: Zone
Country: Australia
Released: 1996
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 627

Zone is the third and final studio album by Australian music group Southern Sons. The album was released in Australia in 1996. The album was re-released in 1996 with an alternate track listing and three live tracks. All the tracks were written by guitarist Phil Buckle with various contributions. Colin Hay appears as guest on track "Don't Tell Me What's Right". Zone" (J. Jones, P. Buckle, T. Deluca) – 4:23.

Listen free to Southern Sons – Zone (Zone, Living Without You and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. fm Our Photo Recap Of Mo Pop Festival 2018. fm Our Photo Recap Of Festival d'été de Québec 2018. Spotlight Madonna: 60 Years of the Pop Queen. fm Our Photo Recap Of Electric Forest 2018.

The Southern Sons - Zone. Quality: 192 Kbits/sec. Bitrate (quality): 192. mp3. 1. Zone. 2. Living Without You. 3:36.

Home Southern Sons . Southern Sons. Mon. 28. Aug. RICK PRICE And JACK JONES Comeback With New Studio Album California Dreaming. Artist: Rick Price & Jack Jones. Recording the twelve track album in Nashville at his home studio, Rick talks about making the album, saying: I felt we needed to pay homage to be these songs and be respectful to the melodies and arrangements and not drift too far off the reservation. 1992’s follow-up NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH shot into the Top 40 and was followed by ZONE in 1996. New York City based Jack also performs under his birth name, Irwin Thomas. His other work includes his involvement in Electric Mary, a slew of acclaimed solo singles and his much lauded debut platter, THE EVOLUTION OF IRWIN THOMAS (2002).

Colin Hay)", and many more. 11 Songs, 44 Minutes. Released: Jan 1, 1996. More By Southern Sons.

Main article: Southern Sons (album). Southern Sons were established in 1989 after the members of the group The State joined New York-born, Melbourne-raised, 19-year-old guitar prodigy Jack Jones. The group signed a record deal by Glenn Wheatley on his labelWheatley Records. In July 1990, Southern Sons released their debut single "Heart in Danger", which peaked at number 5 on the ARIA Charts. Main articles: Nothing But The Truth (Southern Sons album) and Zone (Southern Sons album). In August 1992, Southern Sons released "Lead Me to Water", the lead single from the group's second studio album. The song peaked at number 36. Nothing But the Truth, was released in November 1992 and came with the departure of guitarist Peter Bowman. The album's third single "You Were There" peaked at number 6 in May 1993.

1996 studio album by Southern Sons. Don't Tell Me What's Right" Released: 1995. Trust In Me" Released: 1996. 1996 Re-Release Cover. Zone is the third and final studio album by Australian music group Southern Sons.


A1 Trust In Me
A2 Pretend
A3 Don't Tell Me What's Right
A4 Seeds
A5 Feels Right
A6 Fare Thee Well
A7 Let It Go
A8 Try
A9 Zone
B1 Living Without You
B2 We Are One
B3 You Don't Know Me
B4 Can't Help
B5 You Were There (Live)
B6 Silent Witnesses (Live)
B7 Hold Me In Your Arms (Live)


Manufactured under license in Indonesia and distributed by PT. RIS MUSIC WIJAYA INT'L.
For sale in Indonesia only.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
74321339162 Southern Sons Zone ‎(CD, Album) BMG, RCA 74321339162 Australia 1996
74321402382 Southern Sons Zone ‎(CD, Album) BMG Music, RCA 74321402382 Taiwan 1996
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved