» » Michael W. Smith - Wonder
full-dateMP3 1827 mb. | FLAC 1728 mb. | WMA: 1935 mb.

Michael W. Smith - Wonder album mp3

Michael W. Smith - Wonder album mp3

Performer: Michael W. Smith
Title: Wonder
Country: Europe
Released: 2010
Style: Pop Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 666
Other formats: AAC MP3 XM MIDI VOC MP1 AU

Wonder is an album by Christian recording artist Michael W. Smith. Released in September 2010, the album peaked at No. 2 on the Top Christian Albums chart, and number 26 on the Billboard 200. "Save Me from Myself" (Lau Højen, Søren Balsner, Morten Thorhauge) - 3:39. Take My Breath Away" (MWS, Kyle Lee) - 4:09. Run to You" (MWS, Matthew West) - 4:54. I'll Wait for You" (MWS, Tommy Sims) - 5:14. Forever Yours" (MWS, Michael Olson) - 3:54. Welcome Home" (MWS, Lee, Michael Farren) - 4:30.

In his new album, Wonder, Michael W. Smith reminds us of this desperate need for Jesus and His amazing grace. The opening anthem sets the theme with a driving plea for God to Save Me From Myself". The final track in the album completes the journey of surrender to Jesus in a simple, yet profound hymn, "Take Me Over", destined to be sung in churches around the world. In between are a series of songs that explore the human condition; love, loss, pain, family, passion, and ultimately, the healing grace of God.

For nearly three decades, Michael W. Smith has been combining fervent Christian testimony with a sure feel for melody and hooks. Wonder is firmly within this tradition with its mix of anthemic rockers, reverent praise numbers and poignant character vignettes. Often Smith adopts an introspective tone that helps to make Wonder his most personal album in years.

Wonder is an album by Christian recording artist Michael W. 2010 studio album by Michael W.

Above All. Прослушать Скачать 04:43. He Will Never End. Прослушать Скачать 04:29. Awesome God. Прослушать Скачать 03:59. You Won’t Let Go. Прослушать Скачать 06:32. Deep In Love With You Live. Прослушать Скачать 02:37. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful. Прослушать Скачать 04:05. Прослушать Скачать 05:10. More Love, More Power Live. Прослушать Скачать 05:54. Sovereign Over Us. Прослушать Скачать 03:17. Прослушать Скачать 04:57. Here I Am To Worship. Прослушать Скачать 04:21. Прослушать Скачать 03:56.

Wonder" might be Michael W. Smith's 22nd album, but the veteran singer/ songwriter has never sounded more compelling or impassioned. Teaming once again with producer Bryan Lenox, who helmed Smith's albums "Freedom" and "This Is Your Time," the three-time Grammy Award winner delivers a set that's lyrically diverse and musically satisfying. The tracks "You Belong to Me" and "Forever Yours" are gorgeous love songs inspired by Smith's wife of 29 years, Debbie.

Michael W. Smith – Wonder (2010). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On September - 21 - 2010. Artist: Michael W. Style: Pop. Format: MP3 192Kbps. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: No Related Post.


1 Save Me From Myself 3:38
2 Take My Breath Away 4:05
3 Run To You 4:52
4 I'll Wait For You 5:13
5 Forever Yours 3:53
6 Welcome Home 4:31
7 Wonder (Not Far Away) 3:46
8 Rise 5:04
9 You Belong To Me 3:40
10 Leave 3:27
11 One More Time 5:45
12 Take Me Over 5:38

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Provident-Integrity Distribution
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Provident Label Group LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Provident Label Group LLC


  • Producer – Bryan Lenox, Michael W. Smith

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02341 01532 5
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L028
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 10J3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RRA10153 Michael W. Smith Wonder ‎(CD, Album) Reunion Records RRA10153 Europe 2010
none Michael W. Smith Wonder ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Reunion Records none US 2010
RCD0234101532 Michael W. Smith Wonder ‎(CD, Album) Reunion Records RCD0234101532 South Africa 2010
602341015325 Michael W. Smith Wonder ‎(CD, Album) Reunion Records 602341015325 UK 2010
02341-0153-2 Michael W. Smith Wonder ‎(CD, Album) Reunion Records 02341-0153-2 Australia 2010
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved