» » Miss Derringer - Winter Hill
full-dateMP3 1592 mb. | FLAC 1842 mb. | WMA: 1653 mb.
Rock / Folk & Country

Miss Derringer - Winter Hill album mp3

Miss Derringer - Winter Hill album mp3

Performer: Miss Derringer
Title: Winter Hill
Released: 2009
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 998

Album · 2009 · 10 Songs. Winter Hill Miss Derringer.

Winter Hill Tracklist. 3. Black Tears Lyrics. 8. Heartbreaks & Razorblades Lyrics.

On Winter Hill, Miss Derringer are witty synthesists. Death By Desire" begins with a spoken-word intro and ends with some Explosions in the Sky guitars, as if girl-group drama is no different from post-rock drama. Despite its period trappings, Winter Hill is a heavy, dark, and desperate album, and songs like "Mausoleum" and "Heartbreaks & Razorblades" have real emotional stakes. Consider the opening lines of "Heartbreaks & Razorblades", which McGrath sings with only a spare guitar for accompaniment: "We found him late last night/ Lying on his side/ With a note by his side/ And I try to block the sight from my mind. She makes it a very real moment, cutting through the sequins and make-up to invest those lines with a sense of real loss.

Miss Derringer скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Miss Derringer - Corpus Christi, Rick Derringer - You Don't Miss What, Rick Derringer - All Your Love, Rick Derringer - All Your Love I Miss Loving, 1994-Rick Derringer-Electra Blues - You Don t Miss What и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Miss Derringer –Black Tears. Rick Derringer –You Don't Miss What. Miss Derringer –Tell Me So. 4:12. Rick Derringer 2000 Jackhammer Blues –07 All You Love I Miss Loving. Miss Derringer –People Ain t No Good. Miss Derringer –Twelve-Oh-Six. IAMX –Think Of England (Miss Derringer).

Winter Hill Miss Derringer Songtexte. Miss Derringer Songtexte. Alle Songtexte von Miss Derringer in alphabetische Ordnung. Bulletproof Heart Songtext.


1 Click Click (Bang Bang) 2:22
2 Bulletproof Heart 2:44
3 Black Tears 3:46
4 Don't Leave Me Now 2:48
5 Death By Desire 3:13
6 All The Pretty Things 3:06
7 Tell Me So 3:25
8 Heartbreaks & Razorblades 3:10
9 Drop Shot Dead 2:49
10 Mausoleum 2:56


  • Artwork – Liz McGrath*
  • Bass – Sylvain de Muizon
  • Drums – Cody James
  • Guitar – Lightnin' Bill Woodcock, Morgan Slade
  • Mixed By – Victor Florencia*
  • Producer – Mathias Scheeberger, Morgan Slade, Sylvain De Muizon
  • Vocals – Liz McGrath*, Mark Deming
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved