» » Cameo - Keskellä Selkää
full-dateMP3 1229 mb. | FLAC 1790 mb. | WMA: 1940 mb.

Cameo - Keskellä Selkää album mp3

Cameo  - Keskellä Selkää album mp3

Performer: Cameo
Title: Keskellä Selkää
Released: 1975
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock, Prog Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 965
Other formats: AHX MP1 MIDI FLAC APE ADX AC3

only publishes for promotional use and/or for press use images, as delivered and/or authorized by record labels, press offices, promotional agencies; only resorts to degraded images as part of its information feed.

Album Love Junkee, Cameo. Tracking list e i testi dell'album: Love Junkee Data di pubblicazione: 18 novembre 2013. Cameo Interview with Ebony Moments - Single (Live Interview) Data di pubblicazione: 18 novembre 2013. Keskellä Selkää Data di pubblicazione: 18 novembre 2013. Kaupan Data di pubblicazione: 18 novembre 2013. Cardiac Arrest Data di pubblicazione: 18 novembre 2013. The Best of Cameo, Vol. 2 Data di pubblicazione: 18 novembre 2013. Real Men Wear Black Data di pubblicazione: 18 novembre 2013.

Cameo is the eighth studio album released by singer Dusty Springfield, released in 1973. The album was recorded in the United States between July and October 1972. Cameo was produced by Steve Barri, Dennis Lambert and Brian Potter who later went on to write and produce major hits for among others Glen Campbell, The Four Tops and The Tavares

Album: Liiba Laaba, Irina Klassikot. Download Irina - Selkä selkää vasten. Irina: best 2 tracks. Irina - Kaaoksen keskellä Kaaoksen keskellä, 2017 03:47. Irina - Cega Sonhos, 2011 04:15.

Kaaoksen keskellä by Roolipolunveljekset, released 24 March 2012 1. Eden (Intro) 2. Heinämies 3. Päissään ku päättäjät feat. Matti Myöhänen & Henry K 4. Sumus feat. Samson & Olli-PA 5. Koukkuja 6. Mitä halutaan 7. Välisoitto 8. Unessa paremmin feat. Jumio & Ailu Valle 9. Mieli kaamokses 10. Silmät auki painajaisia feat. Henry K 11. Meen minne meen Vocals & lyrics by Kelepoville featuring Henry K, Samson, Matti Myöhänen, Olli-PA, Jumio, Ailu Valle & Rofus  . Album cover photography by Janne Korkko. Tumma Records 2012 Includes unlimited streaming of Kaaoksen keskellä via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Keskellä Selkää
Written-By – Tonttila*
A2 Odotus
Written-By – Tonttila*
A3 Kuollut Pisara
Written-By – Kovalainen*, Tonttila*
A4 Savuttuneen Tien Oodi
Written-By – Tonttila*
A5 Siivetön Lintu
Written-By – Lehto*, Tonttila*
B1 Kun Laiva Lähtee
Written-By – Tonttila*
B2 Buffalo
Written-By – Lehto*, Tonttila*, Unknown Artist
B3 Kirsikankukinto
Written-By – Tonttila*
B4 Maailmanparantaja
Written-By – Tonttila*
B5 Mietin Ehkä Liikaa
Written-By – Lehto*, Tonttila*


  • Accordion, Synthesizer [String Synthesizer, Moog] – Esa Kotilainen
  • Banjo, Violin – Seppo Sillanpää
  • Bass – Uppe Siitonen
  • Drums, Percussion, Vibraphone, Arranged By – Upi Sorvali
  • Electric Guitar – Sami Hurmerinta
  • Producer – Tommi Liuhala
  • Recorded By – Antti Joki, Tom Vuori
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Jukka Teittinen
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Pekka Tonttila
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Flute – Matti Lehto

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved