» » Requiem Laus - Hate & Despair
full-dateMP3 1240 mb. | FLAC 1328 mb. | WMA: 1670 mb.

Requiem Laus - Hate & Despair album mp3

Requiem Laus - Hate & Despair album mp3

Performer: Requiem Laus
Title: Hate & Despair
Released: 2017
Style: Death Metal
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 891

Requiem Laus discography (misc). lt; Last Winter (2017). Requiem Laus discography (all). Added by: MasterOfSin.

Requiem Laus- War Is Coming 2019 (Official Lyric Video). 14. Requiem Laus- "Final Function" Promo 2006. 20 hrs ·. requiemlaus. The Future, by Requiem Laus. Yesterday at 00:03 ·. youtube.

Requiem Laus is a Portugese Melodic Black Metal band formed in 1992 with Miguel Freitas, Marcelo Freitas, Bruno Silva and Tony Figueira, being this the first line-up. In 1994 the demo "Life Fading Existence" is released. During this time, they start to perform a few local shows.

After the EP "Last Winter" be released in February, the Requiem Laus will make their comeback in December 2017 with the new EP Hate & Despair, out 15 December. Once again the lyrics sung by Miguel Freitas are authored by the poet Jorge Ribeiro de Castro. The goal, instead of releasing albums, is to be more regular in releasing EPs," says Ricardo Fernandes. The musician, designer also hopes to return to concerts in national and international territory.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. Requiem Laus- "Perception" (Official Music Video). Requiem Laus - perception - live SWR 9 - 2006. Through Aeons" By Requiem Laus. Requiem Laus - Hate & Despair ( official 2018). Requiem Laus- "Final Function". Requiem Laus- A Higher Claim 2016.

Слушайте Requiem Laus и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. A Field of Sorrows - Requiem Laus. Life Goes On - Requiem Laus. Etherial Shadows Fell (intro) - Requiem Laus. Visions - Requiem Laus.


1 Intro - As Fair As The Sky
2 Hate & Despair
3 Into A Shadowed Veil
4 Em Chamas (Instr.)
5 Now That Hope Is Gone
6 Outro - As Death Now Becomes Clear

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Blackart Studio
  • Mixed At – Soundlodge Studio
  • Mastered At – Soundlodge Studio


  • Artwork – Blackart Designs
  • Bass – Ricardo Fernandes
  • Drums [Session Drums], Recorded By [Drums] – Jörg Uken
  • Guitar – Dani Pereira
  • Guitar, Vocals – Miguel Freitas
  • Keyboards – Pedro Pereira
  • Lyrics By – Jorge Ribeiro de Castro
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Jörg Uken
  • Recorded By – Miguel Freitas, Ricardo Fernandes
  • Written-By – Requiem Laus


Mix and master at Soundlodge Studio in Germany.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved