» » Baby D - A-Town Secret Weapon
full-dateMP3 1504 mb. | FLAC 1232 mb. | WMA: 1346 mb.
Hip-hop & Rap

Baby D - A-Town Secret Weapon album mp3

Baby D  - A-Town Secret Weapon album mp3

Performer: Baby D
Title: A-Town Secret Weapon
Released: 2008
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 596

It's a shame really because besides all the obvious reasons, Secret Weapon just doesn't have that end to end excitement his debut had and more importantly, it does squat for his long term potential. Instead, it goes for the quick buck with plenty of tired Southern rap devices yielding a handful of memorable singles rather than a memorable artist.

Secret Weapon is eighth studio album by punk rock band MxPx. The album's sound goes back to their beginning sound. A double 12-inch vinyl version with special artwork " DVD, new artwork, and three extra tracks. On November 7, 2006, it was announced the group had re-signed with Tooth & Nail Records.

Sandman & Backbone. 11. Put’em Up. - Baby D feat. Pastor Troy & Sean P. 12.

A-Town Secret Weapon is the album by Atlanta-based rapper Baby D, released April 29, 2008. The first single from the album is "I'm bout Money", which features Blaze. A video of the song has been released on March 20, 2008. The album features collaborations with Pastor Troy, Sean P of Youngbloodz, Gucci Mane, Shawty Lo and Blazed. Surprisingly the track "Yuuugh!", which was meant to be the first single off the album, didn't make it to the final track list.

A-Town Secret Weapon. Let Me Be Your Fantasy. Слушать baby baby :d онлайн. Хиты FM. Русский рок в XX веке.

Baby D. A-Town Secret Weapon. Availability: Out of stock. Format: Used CD Release Date: 04/29/2008 UPC: 099923506522 Product ID: 2752445 Weight: . 9.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
Featuring – DJ Jelly
2 U Gotta Love It 3:22
3 Big Boy Whips 3:31
4 I'm Bout Money
Featuring – Blazed
5 So Fresh
Featuring – BackBone, Sandman
6 Icey
Featuring – Gucci Mane, Shawty Lo
7 Patron 3:53
8 Do It 3:08
9 Get To It 3:13
10 Get It Girl
Featuring – Blazed
11 Put 'em Up
Featuring – Pastor Troy, Sean P.*
12 One 4 Tha Money 4:09
13 Girls Gone Wild
Featuring – Blazed
14 Get Out
Featuring – Escobar , Loko
15 For My Niggas 3:46


  • Executive-producer – Big Oomp
  • Management – Good People Management
  • Producer – DJ Montay (tracks: 1 to 15), Freddy B (tracks: 11), Joe Durty (tracks: 9), McAssault* (tracks: 4, 10, 11), Malcom XX (tracks: 13), Mr. Jonz (tracks: 6)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 99923 50652 2
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved