» » Various - Matinée World Tour 2012
full-dateMP3 1963 mb. | FLAC 1816 mb. | WMA: 1660 mb.
Electronic music

Various - Matinée World Tour 2012 album mp3

Various - Matinée World Tour 2012 album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Matinée World Tour 2012
Released: 2012
Style: House
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 636

Official Matinée World Tour 2011-2012. Song by Takers "World". Video by supergraphics.

MDNA World Tour is the fourth live album by American singer and songwriter Madonna. It was released on September 6, 2013, by Interscope Records as a full concert on all formats including a double-disc CD, DVD, and Blu-ray. Madonna had embarked on The MDNA Tour for promotion of her twelfth studio album MDNA. The tour was a commercial success although it courted a number of controversies.

Released November 2013. Various Artists - A Sunday Matinée CD Tracklist. To honor this milestone, the label invited 15 of its artists from around the world to contribute a previously unreleased, exclusive, or rare recording to this collection and the result is a smashing success!

Holiday Matinee, Volume 2 (2000). Other times, the whole album is so good you almost feel bad playing only a song or two, almost like you're neglecting the rest of the bands. This is definitely a case such as the latter. Holiday Matinee has done a fantastic job of assembling some of today's best groups, and even squeezing some unreleased material out of their collective pockets.

Yours was released just in time for th. Yours was released just in time for the 2009 holiday shopping season. It documented an August 2009 performance in front of a small Las Vegas audience.

With over 40 years' experience ticketing the biggest live events and venues in Australia, Ticketek is the leading ticketing partner to the sports and live entertainment industry and operates Australia's most advanced multi-channel ticket sales and distribution network. A truly digital company, ticketek.

Monstercat - Best of 2012 by Monstercat, released 04 February 2013 1. Pegboard Nerds - Self Destruct 2. Project 46 - Reasons (feat. Andrew Allen) 3. Ephixa - Awesome To The Max 4. AZEDIA - Precipitate 5. Draper - Night Rider (feat. Phoebe Ray) 6. Droptek - Vice 7. Insan3Lik3 - Dat Voices 8. Tut Tut Child - Dance to It 9. Feint - Snake Eyes (feat. CoMa) 10. Direct - Free My World 11. DotEXE - Hipster Cutthroat 12. Hot Date! & Chrisson - Overcome (This Time) 13.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Mixed By Taito Tikaro
1-1 Matteo DiMarr & Ant Brooks Feel It
1-2 Mihalis Safras & Kiko Tsiko
1-3 Eric Tyler Feat. Natasha Burnett Deep Inside (Tune Brothers Remix)
Remix – Tune Brothers
1-4 Blas Marin, Antonio Jiménez & Vicente Belenguer Black Point
1-5 Tiko's Groove Feat. Gosha I Can't Get Nothing (Muzzaik Remix)
Remix – Muzzaik
1-6 Jorge Montia & Coqui Selection Funky Feelin
1-7 Ministers De-La-Funk Gravy
1-8 Sack Muller & Alex Neza American
1-9 Taito Tikaro & Flavio Zarza Feat. Chipper Lift Me Up (Old School Mix)
1-10 Andre Vicenzzo & Mijail Como Si Nada
1-11 Manuel De La Mare, Luca Monticelli B2B
1-12 Taito Tikaro & Lydia Sanz Feat. Vanessa Klein My World
1-13 Hithouse Feat. Addy van der Zwan & Jerry Beke Jack To The Sound Of Underground 2012
1-14 Trent Cantrelle Night Like This
Mixed By Lydia Sanz
2-1 Pink Fluid So Much Love (G. Martínez & John Jacobsen Remix)
Remix – G. Martínez, John Jacobsen
2-2 Juan Valencia Tropical Bass (Original Instrumental Mix)
2-3 Plastik Funk, Lissat & Voltaxx Hate 2 Hate Ya
2-4 Janika Tenn Make This Groove (Main Room Mix) (Mark Mendes Remix)
Remix – Mark Mendes
2-5 Lish Blink
2-6 Chus Soler & Alex Garcia What I Want
2-7 Vicente Lara Feat. Ayara Boschelle Just In My Mind
2-8 Futuristic Polar Bears, Danny Howard Feat. Pryce Oliver Drop The Beat
2-9 Koen Groeneveld Airbuzz (Da Fresh Remix)
Remix – Da Fresh
2-10 Futuristic Polar Bears, Joe Quinn Feat. Jamie Lee Wilson I Think I'm In Love
2-11 Guille Placencia Wasabi
2-12 Dr. Kucho! Hale Bopp
2-13 Matthias Menck Feat. Terri-B* Sky (Extended Mix)
2-14 Jose Uceda Feat. Lilian Day Jackson Lost & Alone (Song Of Valikirien) (Ferny Garcia & Frank Ramirez Remix)
Remix – Ferny Garcia, Frank Ramirez

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Universal Music Spain S.L.


  • DJ Mix – Lydia Sanz (tracks: 2-01 to 2-14), Taito Tikaro (tracks: 1-01 to 1-14)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8435361702133
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved