» » Awake At The Wall - The Awake
full-dateMP3 1698 mb. | FLAC 1386 mb. | WMA: 1691 mb.

Awake At The Wall - The Awake album mp3

Awake At The Wall - The Awake album mp3

Performer: Awake At The Wall
Title: The Awake
Released: 1995
Style: Goth Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 906
Other formats: RA MOD VOX AHX MP2 DMF ADX

Album Catastrophe Ballet. Awake At The Wall Lyrics. In decadence and sane I stood by the wall Thought I'd left myself at home Thought I'd turned my back to stone But all the strangers knew my name All but one who turned away In fear he'd been there once before Behind that same tormented door. I saw his bed amazing I stole his coat to save the cold Burnt my speech to keep him warm Dropped a boy's mouth for my own. But beauty's left the aging for his youth

Опубликовано: 20 июн. 2019 г. The Change Album Track By Track Song 11 - Still Breathing. 50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести.

Awake is the second studio album by American DJ Illenium, released via Seeking Blue/Kasaya Records on September 21, 2017. Consisting of 13 songs, the album includes five previously released singles titled "Fractures", "Feel Good", "Sound of Walking Away", "Crawl Outta Love" and "Leaving". Illenium played the track number 12 "Beautiful Creatures" at the Hakkasan Nightclub. He also announced the Awake tour, in which he would perform in November and December

Listen to music from Awake At The Wall like Autopsi, Tower of Sin & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Awake At The Wall. Overview (current section).

Awake is the third studio album by American progressive metal band Dream Theater, released on October 4, 1994 through East West Records. It was the last Dream Theater album to feature keyboardist Kevin Moore, who announced his decision to leave the band during the recording of the album

Falling Awake is the second studio album by Canadian indie-rock band Goodnight, Sunrise, released worldwide on September 30, 2016. Like the band's debut album e, Falling Awake is a concept album. It describes a journey of self-exploration that moves through songs of uncertainty, fear, and chaos, towards self-knowledge. The album release was preceded by the first single "Familiar Faces" on July 6, 2016. All tracks written by Goodnight, Sunrise.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Autopsi
A2 Nailed
A3 Tower Of Sin
A4 Lake Of Oblivion
B1 Syrinx
B2 Deep Dull Eyes
Written-By – Alexander Pohle
B3 Beyond The Wall Of Sleep


Recorded in Jan. 1995.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved