» » Various - Human Inhumanity - The Split Compilation Tape
full-dateMP3 1687 mb. | FLAC 1441 mb. | WMA: 1590 mb.
Hip-hop & Rap / Rock

Various - Human Inhumanity - The Split Compilation Tape album mp3

Various - Human Inhumanity - The Split Compilation Tape album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Human Inhumanity - The Split Compilation Tape
Style: Hardcore, Punk, Crust, Grindcore
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 364

Inhumanity is the debut album of Finnish melodic death metal band Mors Principium Est. It was first released in 2003 and later reissued in 2006 with new artwork and three bonus tracks. Jori Haukio – guitars. Ville Viljanen – vocals. Jarkko Kokko – guitars. Mikko Sipola – drums. Teemu Heinola – bass. Toni Nummelin – keyboards. Ahti Kortelainen – recording and mixing. Mika Jussila – mastering. Mors Principium Est – production. Markus Niinisalo – artwork and photography.

English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português (Brasil) Русский.

Mono-split compilation by Dj Urine, released 13 February 2017 1. chez Christina, vers Innsbruck (Circuitrip + Black Lagoya) 2. heavy seas (Ugong + Tron) 3. snow ribbon (Tabata Mitsuru + Wapstan) 4. raining buckets, suffer on the street (Vinyl Terror & Horror + Suffer In Vietnam) 5. a glass of water. 100 gammas (Mc Trachiotomy + Sodadosa) 6. becoming intense, becoming animal (Carlo Conde + Page 27) 7. cactus soft (Nookleptia + Argot) 8. 2099, chemin des etincelles (Fckn Burritos + Cracked Movies) 9. Doiznsoatz (Orgasm Denial + Rantau Ranjau) 10. forward to the past (Chris Galaretta + Dino. Got it. + add. album.

Band: Cannibalistic Infancy Album: Dominant Inhumanity Type: Full-length Released: June 25, 2013 Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal Country: Russia (Moscow) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Soulflesh Collector Records. Various Artists - Hammerstorm Vol. 5 (2015). Yes, we cum just like everyone else. What of it? Today, 01:50. 2 (2014). So F'n what, I see shit on here that I can't stand, but no one here is entitled, it's for everyone. Don't like it, steer around it, I'm telling you from experience, it's not a difficult thing to do. Today, 01:47.

Artist: Various Performers Title Of Album: The 80's Dream Compilation Tape - Vol. 3 Year Of Release: 2014 Label: NewRetroWave Records Genre: 80s, Synthwave . Ambient, Downtempo, Chill Out, Lo-fi, Lounge, New Age, Celtic, Easy Listening (9,699). Classical Music, Instrumental, Christian, Gospel (2,128).

New Breed Tape Compilation. VA - Ultimae Records compilation - FULL ALBUM. Miktek - Serene A Different Kind Of Human (Step II). 71. Yeasayer.

Compilation split with . July 2000, September 2000. Over the years, a few splits were planned with other bands, or rumored to exist, but were canceled or reworked for various reasons. Four0ninE was originally intended to be a split with Mortuary . A split with Japanese grindcore band Clotted Symmetric Sexual.

The Gospel of Inhumanity. 队列表 Neo Folk Blood Axis The Gospel of Inhumanity. Band Name Blood Axis. Album Name The Gospel of Inhumanity. 版公司 Storm Mystic Production. Other productions from Blood Axis. Split with Andrew King.


A1 StateWanKers Bollocks To The System
A2 StateWanKers Another Sick War
A3 StateWanKers So Blind
A4 StateWanKers Living In Shit
A5 Rotten Sound Fanatic Motherfucker
A6 Rotten Sound Cry!
A7 Rotten Sound Observers
A8 Rotten Sound Poverty II
A9 Blood Sucking Freaks Those Day Behind
A10 Blood Sucking Freaks Braindead
A11 Blood Sucking Freaks Smash The Swastika
A12 Haunted Animals Neo-Nazi Bastard
A13 Haunted Animals Justice And Law
A14 Haunted Animals Multinational Exploitation
A15 Haunted Animals They Say Sieg Heil
A16 Haunted Animals Visions
A17 Ensiapu Ensiapu
A18 Ensiapu Maailma
A19 Ensiapu The Hate
A20 Flowers Of Filth Nazi Bastards
A21 Flowers Of Filth Suffering
A22 Flowers Of Filth War
B1 Spede And The Everdrunks Isänmaa Ei Tarvii Rasismia
B2 Spede And The Everdrunks Vitun Nuijat Juntit
B3 Spede And The Everdrunks Vittuun Velvollisuudet
B4 Spede And The Everdrunks Protest And Survive
B5 Spede And The Everdrunks T-Tuho
B6 The Jam Miesten Maailma
B7 Hässäkkä Systeemi Ei Yleensä Toimi
B8 Hässäkkä Lupa Tukee Systeemiä
B9 Aivolataus Kuolema (Live)
B10 Aivolataus Lopettakaa Eläinkokeet (Live)
B11 Silmäosasto Liikennelaulu
B12 Silmäosasto Tohtorin Juustohöylämenetelmä
B13 Mimbreno Last Crack
B14 Uutuus Luhistan Tän Maailman (Live)
B15 Uutuus Natsirunkkarit (Live)
B16 Uutuus Systeemin Lumoissa (Live)
B17 Uutuus Miss-Suomi (Live)
B18 Uutuus Neuvo (Live)
B19 Uutuus Taistele Vastaan
B20 Uutuus Jeesus II
B21 Uutuus Visioita Tulevaisuudesta


Comes with single sided folded J-card.
Hand-numbered on the J-card (Blue character).

Track B3 is a cover of Riistetyt.
Track B4 is a cover of Discharge.
Track B5 is a cover of TK.
Track B6 is a cover of Kiima.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved