» » Apocalypse - Teddy / Release!
full-dateMP3 1534 mb. | FLAC 1776 mb. | WMA: 1604 mb.
Rock / Pop music

Apocalypse - Teddy / Release! album mp3

Apocalypse  - Teddy / Release! album mp3

Performer: Apocalypse
Title: Teddy / Release!
Country: UK
Released: 1982
Style: Power Pop
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 997
Other formats: AAC XM DMF MPC WAV DTS AC3

Lead Vocals, Finger Snaps, Percussion – Jeff Carrigan (tracks: A). Producer – Apocalypse (24) (tracks: B), B. Robson (tracks: B), Paul Weller. Rhythm Guitar – Tony Page (4) (tracks: A). Trumpet – Kevin Bagnall. Written-By – Carrigan, Fletcher. Other Versions (2 of 2) View All.

Teddy is the third album by R&B crooner Teddy Pendergrass, released on June 23, 1979. It included more "bedroom ballads," comparable to Marvin Gaye's Midnight Love. Two singles were released from the album: "Turn Off the Lights", which reached US Pop and on the R&B charts, and "Come Go With Me," which reached R&B. All tracks composed by Kenny Gamble and Leon Huff; except where indicated.

Apocalypse Yesterday a musical project by Teddy Presberg. A stunning glimpse of the soul-shattering power of emotive musical construction. An always surprising and original music chameleon takes us once again on a new journey. The latest release from recording artist Teddy Presberg is a dark thematic project, set to release on December 2nd and enters a completely new musical realm for the musician. This time around the music began along the Saint Francois River in Southeast Missouri. The result is a 7-track EP of songs that contain lyrics with a strong political message. This is not your usual album, as songs don’t follow traditional songwriting formats and genres are mashed together without rules or limitations. Lyrics are succinct and hooks are avoided. The message is in the music and the performance, says Presberg.

Apocalypse never really struck it big outside of their native . which is a shame since fans of the Jam and the . power pop sound would have championed the group to greater heights. With the band languishing in near obscurity for nearly two decades, Cherry Red finally had the good sense to reissue a large majority of Apocalypse's output from their most important years, including demos produced by Paul Weller and Overend Watts.

Teddy apocalypse by The-Tompha.

5. The Other Side Of Midnight. 6. Nobody But Me. Apocalypse. 8. For You.

Apocalypse is a progressive rock band from Brazil that plays symphonic rock with strong electronic keyboard orientation. Many influences can be noticed among their discography, but Genesis, Yes, ELP, Pink Floyd, Rush and Marillion are the most present. Apocalypse is the Mahavishnu Orchestra's fourth album, released in 1974. It is performed by the second line-up of the Mahavishnu Orchestra as well as the London Symphony Orchestra. It was produced by George Martin, who regards it as one of the best records ever made. The back cover features a poem by Sri Chinmoy as well as a group photo of those who created the album. Forty years after its original release, South African audiences will get the chance to experience Apocalypse Now. Restored from the original negative for the first time ever, Apocalypse Now.

Reports about Teddy Afro album release. Teddy Afro's album launch party to be held on Septemeber 3, 2017 at Hilton hotel. Hulu Addis Radio about Teddy Afro album. Tewodros Tsegaye's opinion about Teddy Afro's Album. Lijitua - Part 54(Amharic Drama from Kana TV).

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


A Teddy
B1 Release!
B2 Home of the brave

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jamming! Records
  • Published By – Alleycat Music
  • Pressed By – SNA
  • Printed By – SNA


  • Backing Vocals – Jeff Carrigan (tracks: B), Tony Page (tracks: A)
  • Bass – Jeff Carrigan
  • Drums, Percussion – Chris Boyle
  • Engineer – Brian Robson
  • Guitar – Tony Fletcher (tracks: B)
  • Lacquer Cut By – RAYS*
  • Lead Guitar, Piano – Tony Fletcher (tracks: A)
  • Lead Vocals – Tony Page (tracks: B)
  • Lead Vocals, Finger Snaps, Percussion – Jeff Carrigan (tracks: A)
  • Producer – Apocalypse (tracks: B), B. Robson* (tracks: B), Paul Weller
  • Rhythm Guitar – Tony Page (tracks: A)
  • Trumpet – Kevin Bagnall
  • Written-By – Carrigan*, Fletcher*


Made in France

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CREATE 5 Apocalypse Teddy / Release! ‎(7") Jamming! Records CREATE 5 UK 1982
12Create5 Apocalypse Teddy ‎(12") Jamming! Records 12Create5 UK 1982
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved