» » The Sun Kings - Stupid Grin
full-dateMP3 1576 mb. | FLAC 1482 mb. | WMA: 1891 mb.

The Sun Kings - Stupid Grin album mp3

The Sun Kings - Stupid Grin album mp3

Performer: The Sun Kings
Title: Stupid Grin
Released: 1999
Style: Power Pop
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 610
Other formats: MMF TTA MP1 DXD DMF AHX AC3

Kings of the Sun (also abbreviated . is an Australian hard rock band formed by Jeffrey Hoad and Clifford Hoad in Sydney in 1986. The Young Lions was formed by guitarist Bob Spencer (Finch, Skyhooks). The band included drummer Clifford Hoad, Hoad's younger brother Jeffrey, who took lead vocals & guitar duties, and bass player Marlon Holden. They scored support slots for The Angels and INXS the same year.

Album Battle For The Sun. Kings of Medicine Lyrics. They're picking up pieces of me While they're picking up pieces of you In a bag you will be, before the day is over Were you looking for somewhere to be? Or looking for someone to do? Stupid me, to believe that I could trust in stupid you And on the back of my hand Were, directions I could understand Now that old buzzard Johnnie Walker Has gone and ruined all our plans Our best made plans

Lyrics to Stupid Grin by Dragonette from the Fixin to Thrill album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! .

This page offers Stupid Grin's mp3 streaming, lyrics and video by Dragonette. Album featuring Stupid Grin. Fixin To Thrill (2009).


1 Downward 3:04
2 Off With Their Heads 3:56
3 You're The One 3:27
4 Save You All 4:47
5 Like A Star 3:33
6 Out Of This World 5:29
7 Never Again 3:57
8 Latest Love Affair 3:40
9 Piece Of Me 3:07
10 Only A Night 4:18
11 Don't Let Me Down 4:59
12 Monkee Bridge 4:30
13 Intermission... 0:36
14 A Little Like You 3:09
15 Lullaby 3:11


  • Bass – Dean Basil
  • Drums – Todd Bauer
  • Guitar – Andy Goldberg
  • Mastered By – Leon Zervos
  • Percussion – Todd Bauer
  • Producer – Andy Goldberg, Paul Umbach
  • Vocals – Andy Goldberg, Dean Basil
  • Written-By – Andy Goldberg, Dean Basil
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved