» » Daniel Kvammen - 23. Desember
full-dateMP3 1558 mb. | FLAC 1955 mb. | WMA: 1654 mb.
Pop music

Daniel Kvammen - 23. Desember album mp3

Daniel Kvammen - 23. Desember album mp3

Performer: Daniel Kvammen
Title: 23. Desember
Released: 2015
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 889
Other formats: VOX DMF MP1 DTS WAV MP2 MOD

Listen to 23. desember from Daniel Kvammen's 23. desember for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Overview (current section).

Listen to 23. desember now. Listen to 23. desember in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2015 Jansen Records.

One of the most worn out sayings in the history of music is the concept of the difficult second album. Especially when you have made a grand debut, like Daniel Kvammen made with Fremad i alle retninga in 2015. The album was nominated to three Norwegian Grammys, the single Du fortenar ein som meg was one of the most played songs on the radio channel NRK P3, and Kvammen’s journey from the ski lift at Geilo to glossy magazine pages and big TV appearances quickly became a genuine, modern music fairytale

Pop. Singer/Songwriter. Me Dansar Ikkje For Moro Skyld. Fuck deg, helsing 90-talet. Vekselspunktet (Timbuktu cover)

Daniel Kvammen - Ultraliv (offisiell video). Daniel Kvammen - Skostredet. Daniel Kvammen - Ingenmannsland. Лучшие песни Daniel Kvammen. 1. Du Fortenar Ein Som Meg. Daniel Kvammen. 2. Som Om Himmelen Revna. 3. 4. Gatelangs Gjennom Sorg Og Synd. 800. 5. F k Deg, Helsing 90-Talet. 6. Du Fortenar Ein Som Meg-Klineversjon.

Reidar Kvammen (23 July 1914 – 27 October 1998) was a Norwegian footballer. Kvammen was an inside-forward who played his entire career for Viking, and is regarded as one of Norway's greatest footballers of all time. Kvammen was the first Norwegian footballer to reach 50 caps. Overall, he played 51 internationals and scored 17 goals for Norway. Kvammen was a prominent member of the Norwegian bronze-medal winning team in the 1936 Olympics, and also played in the World Cup two years later.


1 23. desember 3:33


  • Acoustic Guitar – Øyvind Ekse
  • Cello – Kaja Fjellberg Pettersen
  • Co-producer – Nils Wingerei
  • Lead Vocals, Songwriter – Daniel Kvammen
  • Mastered By – Jonas Kroon
  • Mixed By – Nils Wingerei
  • Percussion – Alf Magne Hillestad
  • Piano – Øyvind Mathisen
  • Producer – Daniel Kvammen
  • Recorded By – Nils Wingerei
  • Synth – Nils Wingerei


Recorded at Ohlogy Studio
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved