» » Nicky C - Dezhavu (Remixes)
full-dateMP3 1984 mb. | FLAC 1338 mb. | WMA: 1645 mb.
Electronic music

Nicky C - Dezhavu (Remixes) album mp3

Nicky C - Dezhavu (Remixes) album mp3

Performer: Nicky C
Title: Dezhavu (Remixes)
Released: 2010
Style: House
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 863
Other formats: MMF AC3 MPC VQF VOC AA DXD

Nicky C. Dezhavu Remixes.

Dezhavu (Inkfish remix) by Nicky C feat. Ian Ross on Movement Recordings. Ian Ross (Inkfish) by Nicky C on Movemente Recordings. Does this Make Sense (Inkfish) by Mahmet Akar.

Milestones (Chris Hammer Remix). Nicky C. 251. 6. Again. Gracie Ho. 253. 7. Don't Let Me Go (Original Mix). 212. 8. Dezhavu (Christos Fourkis Remix).

Nicholas Choong aka Nicky C delivers his first personal EP entitled 'Ariel' after his recent smashing remix on Movement's latest release 'Absence' (MOVD007) by Tash. Nicky brings a spring feeling into the winter time through the 2 featured tracks of this EP, 'Ariel' and 'Dezhavu' which was co-produced by Nicky and his buddy Ian Ross  . Darin Epsilon, Perfecto, Baroque: "Top notch productions here. Nicky C is definitely one to watch. Great production quality in both cuts, plus some very catchy melodies" Matt Cerf, Armada: "Dezhavu is cool!" Andreas Hermanson, Inkfish: "Thanks for the promo.

Contact Frak & Nicky C on Messenger.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved