» » Soul Demise - Thin Red Line
full-dateMP3 1651 mb. | FLAC 1802 mb. | WMA: 1989 mb.

Soul Demise - Thin Red Line album mp3

Soul Demise - Thin Red Line album mp3

Performer: Soul Demise
Title: Thin Red Line
Released: 2017
Style: Death Metal, Melodic Death Metal
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 866

Band Name Soul Demise. Album Name Thin Red Line. Released date 19 May 2017. Labels Apostasy Records. Music StyleDeath Metal. Members owning this album1.

Band Name Soul Demise. Data wpisu 19 Maj 2017. Wydawcy Apostasy Records. Styl muzycznyDeath Metal. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1.

Thin Red Line by Soul Demise, released 19 May 2017 1. Plagued By Fear 2. Desperate Cry 3. Deceive The Masses 4. Empty 5. Live On The Edge 6. Frustration 7. . 8. The Glow Of The Rich Man’s Friend 9. Purity Of Soul 10. Braindead 11. Hopeless Case Red is one of the most frequently used signal colors in science and in our everyday life. Soul Demise talk about a Thin Red Line and they will for sure address something significant. On their last album Sindustry the five Germans showed that they are able to look beyond the boundaries of melodic death metal  . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Apostasy CDARC 035. CD.

Soul Demise discography (all). lt; Sindustry (2010). Release date: May 19th, 2017.

Soul Demise talk about a Thin Red Line and they will for sure address something significant. This time, they are even more ambitious.

The Thin Red Line is the debut album by Canadian band Glass Tiger. The album is most famous for the single "Don't Forget Me (When I'm Gone)". The song, which featured backup vocals by Bryan Adams, reached on the Canadian charts and in the United States. A follow-up single, "Someday", was also successful, reaching in the .

lista zespołów Rock Glass Tiger The Thin Red Line. Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu. Band Name Glass Tiger. 2. Don't Forget Me (When I'm Gone). 3. Closer to You. 03:34.


1 Plagued By Fear 3:03
2 Desperate Cry 3:17
3 Deceive The Masses 4:10
4 Empty 2:55
5 Live On The Edge 4:31
6 Frustration 4:01
7 T.R.I.O.S 3:55
8 The Glow Of The Rich Man's Friend 4:01
9 Purity Of Soul 2:43
10 Braindead 3:00
11 Hopeless Case 3:14



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4031417889090

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved