» » Atipico Trio - Eqqueqqua'!!!
full-dateMP3 1711 mb. | FLAC 1588 mb. | WMA: 1686 mb.

Atipico Trio - Eqqueqqua'!!! album mp3

Atipico Trio - Eqqueqqua'!!! album mp3

Performer: Atipico Trio
Title: Eqqueqqua'!!!
Released: 2010
Style: Free Jazz
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 715

Members: Beppe Di Filippo, Carlo Actis Dato, Davide Tilotta, Piero Ponzo. Gone With The Wind ‎(CD, Album).

This CD presents Atipico Trio's third lineup in three albums; then again, since the group releases an album every six to eight years, that's something you come to expect. And as long as Carlo Actis Dato stays on board, the wild experiments and entertaining zaniness will remain key features. All three musicians contribute pieces on this album, but Dato and Ponzo are the most prolific.

Eqqueeqqua' !!! - Atipico Trio. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Artist: Atipico Trio.

Скачать все песни Atipico Trio в хорошем качестве (320 кбит/с) на телефон (Android, Iphone) или слушать музыку онлайн: Atipico Trio - Dududu X 3, Atipico Trio - Oh, musica divina, Atipico Trio - Gallo Disco Dance. Atipico Trio 08-I Comunisti Mangiano i Bambini. Atipico Trio Fenicotterology. Atipico Trio Intervallo. Atipico Trio Carribean Murder. Atipico Trio Dududu X 3. 2:43. Atipico Trio Chantant L Amour Bucolique. Atipico Trio Ile De Goree. Atipico Trio Red Tango. Atipico Trio Cape Coast. Atipico Trio Ance i ricci piangono. Atipico Trio Ouverture.

Style: Contemporary JazzDuration: Album. GZ701) Atipico Trio, Eqqueqqua - 2010 CD. CD in mint/near mint condition in jewelcase.

Trio is the first studio album from the Northern German band of the same name. It was released on October 27, 1981, by Mercury Records. It included a bonus single and has a handle attached to the cover.


1 Xhosa 4:07
2 Zappatipico 4:16
3 Khamma 3:27
4 Ero Piero 2:41
5 Val Soana 6:30
6 No Me Molestes Mas 4:29
7 Sanchi 6:05
8 I Comunisti Mangiono I Bambini 4:51
9 Tilmit 5:33
10 Un Giorno Di Fuoco 4:21
11 Atropico 3:56
12 Mandrill 3:06
13 Sud Lucania 4:20
14 Pagliacci A 50 Metri 3:36


  • Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Beppe di Filippo
  • Bass Clarinet, Baritone Saxophone – Carlo Actis Dato
  • Clarinet, Alto Saxophone – Davide Tilotta
  • Design – Lora Denis
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Matteo Ravizza
  • Photography By – Yuki Mochimaru
  • Producer – Carlo Actis Dato, Leo Feigin
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved