full-dateMP3 1720 mb. | FLAC 1454 mb. | WMA: 1429 mb.
Electronic music

Various - Seasons album mp3

Various - Seasons album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Seasons
Country: UK
Released: 1995
Style: Downtempo, Deep House
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 226
Other formats: TTA MP2 XM MP1 MP2 AA MP3

Seasons is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Sevendust. It would be the band's final album with TVT Records and was dedicated to the memory of Reginald Witherspoon (Lajon Witherspoon's younger brother) and Dave Williams (Drowning Pool's original singer), the former was murdered in November 2002 and the latter died of cardiomyopathy in August 2002. Seasons was, for a time, the band's last album with Clint Lowery as he left in 2004. Lowery would return to Sevendust in March 2008.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Red Nail Never (Ludovic Navarre Remix)
Producer, Written-By – Chez*, Chris*, Derrick*, Ron*Remix [Remade] – Ludovic Navarré*Vocals – Noni
A2 Oneiro The Warrior
Producer, Mixed By – Oneiro, The InnocentWritten-By – D. Carter*
B1 Rednail Kidz + 1 I Think Of You (Another Love Song)
Producer – Us Written-By – Chris*, Derrick*
B2 Symbols + Instruments* Mood (Tropical Dream Revisited)
Composed By – C. Nazuka*, D. Carter*, M. Farina*Producer – Symbols + Instruments*
C1 Purple Haze With Love (From The Space Children)
Producer, Written-By – Luke Solomon, Rob Mello
C2 Awoke Jedi's After Hours
Producer, Written-By – Jon Griffin
D1 Tone Theory Limbo In Slo-Mo
Producer, Written-By – D. Carter*, The Innocent
D2 Tafuri Was That All It Was? (Dub Retraction)
Producer – Victor SimonelliRemix [Retracted] – Derrick CarterWritten-By – J. Butler*, J. Usry, Jr.*, L. Conlon*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Ideal
  • Published By – Witchdoctors Musik
  • Published By – Drive On Music
  • Published By – Mighty Three Music
  • Published By – Jamilla Music
  • Licensed From – BCXperimenTal
  • Licensed From – Blue Cucaracha
  • Licensed From – Doghouse Records
  • Produced For – Red Nail Ltd.
  • Produced For – Heaven And Earth
  • Produced For – Private Emotion Chunx


A1 Published by Witchdoctors Musik / Red Nail Musica. Courtesy of Blue Cucaracha Recordings, Chicago

A2 Produced and Mixed for Red Nail Ltd. Licensed from BCXperimenTal

B1 Licensed From Blue Cucaracha, Chicago. The Additional vocals are just an illusion...

B2 Courtesy of Ingenuity. Published by Drive On Music. Administered by Virgin Publishing.

C1 Written and Produced for Heaven and Earth.

D1 Written and Produced for Private Emotion Chunx, UK. Courtesy Of Plink Plonk Records.

D2 Published by Mighty Three Music (BMI) and Jamilla Music (ASCAP). Licensed from Doghouse Records

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CMC CD 100 Various Seasons ‎(CD, Comp) Classic CMC CD 100 UK 1996
CMC 100 Various Seasons ‎(2x12", W/Lbl) Classic CMC 100 UK 1995

Reviews (1)
Great compilation from 1995. With love was played by Derrick May a lot in those days. Limbo in slo-mo sounds like HMC/Florence. The revisited version of Mood is also worth buying this comp for.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved