» » Sphere - No Escape EP
full-dateMP3 1153 mb. | FLAC 1817 mb. | WMA: 1561 mb.
Electronic music

Sphere - No Escape EP album mp3

Sphere  - No Escape EP album mp3

Performer: Sphere
Title: No Escape EP
Country: Belgium
Released: 1997
Style: Techno, Acid
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 863
Other formats: ASF WMA AC3 AIFF VOX XM DXD

No Escape was an album by the Marc Tanner Band and it included their hit single "Elena". It was released on the Electra label in 1979. The album made its appearance in early 1979, released on Elektra 6E-168. It was produced by Nat Jeffrey and Glen Spreen. The ten songs on the album were written by Marc Tanner. Some of them were co-composed by Nat Jeffrey and Sal Marquez. Billboard picked the best songs as "Elena", "She's So High", "In A Spotlight" and "Edge Of Love"

More albums by this artist. No Escape EP. From: Will Sonic. Count: 3. Views: 0. No Escape EP tracks.

No Escape EP (2017) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: No Escape EP (2017).


Polyphonic Groove
No Escape
Black Moon


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
011 Sphere No Escape EP ‎(12", EP) Subsounds 011 Belgium 1997
011 Sphere No Escape Ep ‎(12", EP, W/Lbl) Subsounds 011 Belgium 1997

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved