» » Various - Chronika Chapter One
full-dateMP3 1593 mb. | FLAC 1505 mb. | WMA: 1871 mb.
Electronic music

Various - Chronika Chapter One album mp3

Various - Chronika Chapter One album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Chronika Chapter One
Released: 2002
Style: Techno
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 355
Other formats: AC3 MMF ADX AHX TTA MP3 WMA

Got it. + add. album.

Download CHRONIKA Chapter V by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

1. Fourteen - Triangle Eyes. 2. Disintegrator - Chronika Dub - Adam Jay. 5:210:30. Listen to Chronika Chapter IV in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2012 Boshke Beats Records.

16 years since the first Chronika chapter 1 release in 2002 and here we are again your true Sonic Boshke Perverts bringing you the fifth chapter of already classic compilation series compiled and executed by the label head and DJ Alex Tolstey. This time we make a special collaboration with our Japanese. Some call it psychedelic techno, some techno-trance, we prefer to call it Offshore Techno or Boshke sound, the sound that succeed to survive and establish itself beyond any trends and modern tendencies of dance music, the sound that still remains underground and keeps on waking up people's imagination and inspire not only other producers and djs but also painters, writers and. even movie makers. Exclusive artwork and package designed by our one and only visionary mentor Inga Burina of Ingart studios ww. ngart. com Eardrums and Egregors unite !

Tracks count: 0. Views: 0. Midimiliz - Missing Guest 08:50. Fuzzion - Frog On the Run 07:15. Alic - Underwater Shufflemonster 07:01.

chronika chapter one. 02. hero fx part 1 THE DELTA. 03. psychodelichesky BOO REKA. This album encompasses the sounds that represent the musical direction and the concept of the label - danceable uncompromising future music, with the best tricks and picks from the past experiences. Futuristic Retro with Cinematic Tech Feel.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Midi Miliz XV!
Written-By, Producer – Arne Schaffhausen, Wayan Raabe
2 The Delta Hero FX Part 1
Written-By, Producer – Arne Schaffhausen, Marcus C. Maichel, Wayan Raabe
3 Boo Reka Psychodelichesky
Written-By, Producer – Nir Shoshani
4 Authentik Vampires
Written-By, Producer – Jocelyn Jaigirdar, Stéphane Hoareau
5 Midi Miliz No Exit
Written-By, Producer – Arne Schaffhausen, Wayan Raabe
6 Spiralkinder* Wide Screen
Written-By, Producer – Arne Schaffhausen, Marco Schmedding
7 Fuzzion Out Of Order
Written-By, Producer – Vladimir Kozlov
8 Neser D.N.A. Stainless Steel
Written-By, Producer – Michael Andresen
9 Metalogic Mutual Exclusion
Written-By, Producer – Frederik Hatsav

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Dubplates & Mastering


  • Artwork – Ingart Studio
  • Compilation Producer – Alex "T" Kaplan*, Boris Michailov
  • Compiled By – DJ Alex Tolstey*
  • Photography – Eduard Kaplan, SILL


Digital Mastering by Dubplates & Mastering, Berlin

Total time: 60:06

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7750201679293

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved