» » Lillebjørn Nilsen - Portrett
full-dateMP3 1122 mb. | FLAC 1450 mb. | WMA: 1637 mb.
Rock / Pop music

Lillebjørn Nilsen - Portrett album mp3

Lillebjørn Nilsen - Portrett album mp3

Performer: Lillebjørn Nilsen
Title: Portrett
Country: Norway
Released: 2013
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Pop Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 630
Other formats: MMF AAC MP3 MP2 RA MP1 APE

Byen Med Det Store Hjertet (Album). Lillebjørn Nilsen, Steinar Ofsdal - Live At Sioux Falls South Dakota! ‎ (LP, Album).

Album · 1972 · 13 Songs. Portrett Lillebjørn Nilsen.

This album has an average beat per minute of 118 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 82/194 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Portrett. Album starts at 112BPM, ends at 96BPM (-16), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Lillebjørn Nilsen.

Bjørn "Lillebjørn" Falk Nilsen (born 21 December 1950) is a Norwegian singer-songwriter and folk musician. He was born in Oslo, and is considered by some to be the leading "voice of Oslo", thanks to numerous classic songs about the city from the 1970s and onwards. He also makes up the Norwegian supergroup Gitarkameratene with Jan Eggum, Halvdan Sivertsen and Øystein Sunde. In 1987 he received the Fritt Ord Honorary Award.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gategutt
Written-By – Lillebjørn Nilsen, Rudolf Nilsen
A2 Beltet
Arranged By – Lillebjørn NilsenWritten-By – Traditional
A3 Birkelandsvisa
Written By – Johannes Birkeland
A4 Alle Duene
Written-By – Lillebjørn Nilsen
A5 Den Bakvendte Visa
Arranged By – Lillebjørn Nilsen, Steinar OfsdalWritten-By – Traditional
A6 25. September '72 (Coal Creek March)
Written-By – Traditional
A7 Regnet Er En Venn
Written-By – Lillebjørn Nilsen
B1 Ola Tveiten
Music By – TraditionalWritten-By – Lillebjørn Nilsen
B2 John Riley
Written-By – Hartvig Kiran
B3 Fingra Ta Fatet
Written-By – Lillebjørn Nilsen, Øystein Sunde
B4 Streiken Ved De Amerikanske Jernbaner
Written-By – Traditional
B5 Barn Av Regnbuen (Rainbow Race)
Arranged By – Frode ThingnæsTranslated By – Lillebjørn NilsenWritten-By – Pete Seeger
B6 Jesus Bleibet Meine Freude / Cotton-Eyed Joe
Written-By – Johann Sebastian Bach, Traditional


  • Acoustic Guitar – Finn Kalvik
  • Backing Vocals – Anette Børsum, Anne Marie Siebke, Elisabeth Siebke, Kristin Hexeberg, Sanna Thommesen
  • Bass – Carl Morten Iversen, Fredrik Wibe
  • Cello, Flute – Steinar Ofsdal
  • Drums, Percussion – Espen Rud
  • Electric Bass – Bjørn Jacobsen
  • Engineer – Egil Berg*, Inge Holst Jacobsen
  • Graphics – Knut Harlem
  • Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Hardingfele, Banjo, Dulcimer – Lillebjørn Nilsen
  • Painting – Øyvind Hansen*
  • Photography By – Stein Thue
  • Producer, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Harmonica, Electric Guitar, Photography By – Øystein Sunde
  • Saw – Willy Kraus
  • Violin – Trond Villa
  • Vocals, Handclaps – Eilif Amundsen, Eivind Bøksle, Hege Tunaal, Jørn Jensen, Lars Klevstrand, Morten Bing

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Side A): 7033661043621
  • Rights Society: NCB

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2382 030 Lillebjørn Nilsen Portrett ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Polydor 2382 030 Norway 1973
GRCD 4036 Lillebjørn Nilsen Portrett ‎(CD, Album, RE) Grappa GRCD 4036 Norway 1990
GRCD 4199 Lillebjørn Nilsen Portrett ‎(CD, Album, RE) Grappa GRCD 4199 Norway 2003
GRCD 4362 Lillebjørn Nilsen Portrett ‎(CD, Album, RE) Grappa GRCD 4362 Norway 2010
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved